who is this gal?Originally posted by Playstation 2:she is so chio that makes me wanna give her a good ram up that bit.chy pussy of her's haaaasaw her on channel 8 yesterday wow man so chio
She looks like your sister?Originally posted by Playstation 2:she is so chio that makes me wanna give her a good ram up that bit.chy pussy of her's haaaasaw her on channel 8 yesterday wow man so chio
SAME KIND OF BI.TCHY LOOKOriginally posted by Otingocni:She looks like your sister?![]()
iszit then if i want to rape her where should i find her then??Originally posted by Guy-next-door:i think no more TCS already..![]()
Your sister should be in your house. Where else do you wanna find her?Originally posted by Playstation 2:iszit then if i want to rape her where should i find her then??![]()
u really want to know where to find her? ...... erm.... some time u can find her in my houseOriginally posted by Otingocni:Your sister should be in your house. Where else do you wanna find her?![]()

florence tan from tcsis mediacorp....
florence tan from tcs
Originally posted by Gordonator:iszit they change again ? anyway no idea also long time never watch sg channel liao .
TCS? thread starter just got out of his cave is it?[/b]
what show?Originally posted by Playstation 2:she is so chio that makes me wanna give her a good ram up that bit.chy pu..ssy of her's haaaasaw her on channel 8 yesterday wow man so chio
hosted by the mark lee lor and jack neo on monday show 8pm . plus the zi long zu guy on the previous show damn funny manOriginally posted by Nelster:what show?
oh this one.... mmmm...Originally posted by sgforums_user: