sotong...ur wifes keep increasin sia....Originally posted by mr_sotong:today weather not bad....cloudy....![]()
jealous?Originally posted by jay_rocks:sotong...ur wifes keep increasin sia....
yah lor...i jealous i alwaes go sggirls there take the pic then they become ur wifesOriginally posted by mr_sotong:jealous?![]()
some got steady liao still willing to fu.ck u 1 mah...just that u never askOriginally posted by specfore:Colleagues ... had some chance but never took up the offer. Don't want to shit in my own backyard.
Classmates ... all the good ones were taken up. Left the not so good ones, so I went outside to "hunt" !
den u could teach the shy ones how u hit on those girls..Originally posted by ipjh79:some got steady liao still willing to fu.ck u 1 mah...just that u never ask
Yup. I don't think I'll risk my balls being kicked in.Originally posted by ipjh79:kaoz...the best way is...'ai sio kan mai' ...but if she reject u....and she tell her bf, u sure kena beat up 1......is fate....haha.....no secrect method...
Originally posted by qwe-123:Yup. I don't think I'll risk my balls being kicked in.
Originally posted by ipjh79:aiya....u find those ah lian 1.....then try to test...by....u got do with ur stead or ex-stead b4?then tell them...dun answer nvm......then if they say yes.....u got chance....then ask u got ons b4?if no, want to try it out with me?if yes, want to try again?(above questions should be asked when alone with the other party....and must ask in jokingly manner...)
Originally posted by elektra:oih...reading dun tell u much...practical tells u everything...
[b]ur jus about 16 yrs old and know so quite abit liao arh.. u mus be well read... lolz
zhen1 bu4 kui1 shi4 senior member..Originally posted by ipjh79:oih...reading dun tell u much...practical tells u everything...
wats so gd abt senior member??Originally posted by Gackt247:zhen1 bu4 kui1 shi4 senior member..![]()