bad for skin never mind but drink too much coffee your KuKuJiao will become smaller, how? scare anot?Originally posted by Ba0:Drink coffee bad for skin?? i didnt knew that le
is it true? i drink 3-4 cups per day.. if working late,i can drink up to 7-8 cups.
Actually, most skin care products, including MLM are almost the same, sometimes, the product is good and your technique is wrong in using it, that's y most people go to beauty salon for facial, skin care problem. Like the problems you have mentioned, you got this kinda lifestyle, will be quite hard, cos your inner system is unable to produce chemicals to regenerate the skin tissues, unless you do something about it. And you have said you have seen many, but have you tried b4 anot? not that I trying to promote MLM here, which is against the rules. Maybe it is just your luck to meet up with not so professional MLMer who is more hardcore of pushing his product to you rather than solving your problem.Originally posted by book79:One who drinks coffee, alcohol, has late nights, smokes.. has bad complexion. So I think the next step is to get hold of some powerful facial solution.
Porcelain-skinned people, may you recommend any product? & because there're too many brands, so I suggest you recommend if only you experience it personally. Don't sell me stuff, don't promote MLM because I've heard/seen many.
Just recommend.
Is SK2 good?
Fuck You lah! if your lan jiao is big and strong, my would be used to hang clothes liao.... and to think that u are so stuipd as to even consider that my posting is serious really make me laughOriginally posted by guitarist:Lan chao li ka, I drank so much coffee but mine is still big and strong.
i guess plastic surgery's best.. or go laser away your acne scars lor.. i heard alot of ppl are doing that.. like that mark lee guo huangOriginally posted by book79:One who drinks coffee, alcohol, has late nights, smokes.. has bad complexion. So I think the next step is to get hold of some powerful facial solution.
Porcelain-skinned people, may you recommend any product? & because there're too many brands, so I suggest you recommend if only you experience it personally. Don't sell me stuff, don't promote MLM because I've heard/seen many.
Just recommend.
Is SK2 good?
i dun have sk2, no money. i think a healthy diet and exercise are impt. my skin is not exactly porcelain, cuz it is very thin and you can see the reddish veins underneath. and i do get occasional breakouts too.Originally posted by book79:One who drinks coffee, alcohol, has late nights, smokes.. has bad complexion. So I think the next step is to get hold of some powerful facial solution.
Just recommend.
Is SK2 good?
lolz....Originally posted by book79:One who drinks coffee, alcohol, has late nights, smokes.. has bad complexion. So I think the next step is to get hold of some powerful facial solution.
Just recommend.
Is SK2 good?