How powerful u wan? Make cheebye explode?Originally posted by deli_1971:is it true that a fat men will have a bigger n more powerful dick?
i m a fat guy n my dick is long and big but not powerful leh![]()
u are funnyOriginally posted by cooleo:How powerful u wan? Make cheebye explode?
(WHO'S NEXT TO BE A CHEEBYE DESTROYER?!)
means flaccid?? :pOriginally posted by deli_1971:is it true that a fat men will have a bigger n more powerful dick?
Originally posted by deli_1971:is it true that a fat men will have a bigger n more powerful dick?
mistyblue, i beg to differ, fat ppl tends to be more powerful becos they can move and carry thier own weight around.. if not, wad are sumo wrestlers for? but. fat definitely has its disadvantages, like, small d.i.c.k.y... muahahaOriginally posted by mistyblue:Is there a corelation of being fat and being big - No
Is there a corelation of being fat and being powerful - No
Therefore, being fat has not corelation with being big or powerful
Is there a corelation of being fat and being small - possibly
Is there a corelation of being fat and being weak - possibly
Therefore, being fat has the possibility of being small and weak...
who ever told u dat??Originally posted by deli_1971:is it true that a fat men will have a bigger n more powerful dick?
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:can u see it over ur tummy in the first place?
=X
Originally posted by SGnewbie:mistyblue, i beg to differ, fat ppl tends to be more powerful becos they can move and carry thier own weight around.. if not, wad are sumo wrestlers for? but. fat definitely has its disadvantages, like, small d.i.c.k.y... muahaha
Ouch!Originally posted by aHGer^83:who ever told u dat??
fat mmen got short fleshy dicks dat r useless... sorry to say dat...but wad or rather how deep can a short dick go n do?
sorry lor...abit too straight forward...Originally posted by mistyblue:Ouch!
I know most fat guys sweat a lot
hahaha Frank and honest. I like!Originally posted by aHGer^83:sorry lor...abit too straight forward...
but who can deny?![]()
taoyan~Originally posted by mistyblue:hahaha Frank and honest. I like!![]()
lol, bf's name call Frank?Originally posted by aHGer^83:taoyan~![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:taoyan~![]()
haha~ yeah...and im Honest..Originally posted by SGnewbie:lol, bf's name call Frank?
... your bf is a lucky man, heheOriginally posted by aHGer^83:but replyin to the dick part... i tink if the ger loves u, she wun be bothered too much abt ur dick...more of ur personality...
dont fantasizeOriginally posted by deli_1971:is it true that a fat men will have a bigger n more powerful dick?
ok lah...i shld say im the lucky ger...hehe~Originally posted by SGnewbie:... your bf is a lucky man, hehe![]()
btw, where did the fatman go? i have a 10 dollar bet with him!!!
LMAOOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:can u see it over ur tummy in the first place?
=X