well, really gotta ask how to see it... abit hard to imagine smeone bathin without ensurin the door's closed or smethng...Originally posted by hard boy:SERIOUS HOLY FUCK
Lady around 30. Long Hair. Looks fine. But HOLY. SAW IN FULL VIEW HER UPPER BODY INCLUDING HER BREASTS AND NIPPLES!!!![]()
Saw her took off her clothes and bra. Then she look at the mirror admiring her BREASTS. Then she did a little stretching before putting on shower cap. ALL THE WHILE NOT KNOWING I MASTERBATING AT HER.
WHILE SHE BATH I MASTURBATE FANTASIZE FUCKING HER IN HER BATHROOM TILL I CUM.
First time I've peep at a unknowingly lady bathing in her own privacy. Felt I've PWN3D HER BIG TIME. My KKJ become CEMENT HARD!
Unforgettable experience. Hopes I get to see more of her....![]()
My place there bathrooms got big windows.Originally posted by KeN3:well, really gotta ask how to see it... abit hard to imagine smeone bathin without ensurin the door's closed or smethng...
haha... i agree...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you can be a pilot since you have such a great eye sight~
true if womeone is changing w/o properly drawing the curtains or blinds.. but bathing??? the design usually is such tt the bathroom is placed away from view..Originally posted by sbst275:Actually, in a clustered flats, it is possible to see such things... As our flats are just too close apart
Depends on how they built it... Sometimes it is back facing back....Originally posted by Gackt247:true if womeone is changing w/o properly drawing the curtains or blinds.. but bathing??? the design usually is such tt the bathroom is placed away from view..
quite true~ or meybe he can be a scriptwriter since his imagination is good also~Originally posted by Gackt247:true if womeone is changing w/o properly drawing the curtains or blinds.. but bathing??? the design usually is such tt the bathroom is placed away from view..
He should say dried cement hardOriginally posted by the.raven:cement hard.....cement is very soft.
+3Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:obviously someone bath nude... who baths with their clothes on?
Originally posted by FireIce:ur eyesight must be better than sun wu kong's huo yan jin jing to see until so detailed........can see thru walls and zoom into nipples........
btw, did u see wat brand toothbrush she use?
I suggest hire a crane where it can bring him closer and hook on to the window and say..... HI!!! to her.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Unless your spiderman , there's no way u can peep..
HDB flats have been designed..to block peeping toms like u
agree. the loser is prob just a very young boy who is easily excited. prob got damn sml kkj!Originally posted by FadeToBlack:See liao so? Isn't all these part of nature? See then see la... also won't become smart or get rich or what... just a temporary shiok feeling after that u still realise u gotta get on with life..