that lady must be goddessOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:this afternoon i went to the singapore pool outlet in my neighbourhood to buy 4d after that i go home but on my way home i saw an ugly lady about 45-50 years old exposing her underwear towards me n obviously i didn't strike 4d today![]()
ge suay hor? steady... next time i remind her to don't wear underwear in front of you. so you can finally strike 4d for onceOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:this afternoon i went to the singapore pool outlet in my neighbourhood to buy 4d after that i go home but on my way home i saw an ugly lady about 45-50 years old exposing her underwear towards me n obviously i didn't strike 4d today![]()
dun wear undies n flash to him la.. sure hit TOTO..Originally posted by boy in blues:ge suay hor? steady... next time i remind her to don't wear underwear in front of you. so you can finally strike 4d for once![]()
there's such a thing call averting your eyes.. obviously she open leg and u go and peek.. who ask u to peek in the first place? look somewhere else lor..Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:this afternoon i went to the singapore pool outlet in my neighbourhood to buy 4d after that i go home but on my way home i saw an ugly lady about 45-50 years old exposing her underwear towards me n obviously i didn't strike 4d today![]()
to look for numbers mah.. u know la.. he's superstitious..Originally posted by SGnewbie:there's such a thing call averting your eyes.. obviously she open leg and u go and peek.. who ask u to peek in the first place? look somewhere else lor..