wrong!!! OWL!!!Originally posted by peni's:Hooting? ... You orangutan?![]()
1 at first pretending to sun tan....then came another pretending to pick ball for his son who thrown down the ball.....Originally posted by FireIce:so isit 1 or 2 angmoh?
make up ur mind lah
Using tsunami as a subject line for ur sex adventure?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:1 at first pretending to sun tan....then came another pretending to pick ball for his son who thrown down the ball.....
then 1st one kena asked by wife to go up.......
then 2nd one ended up swimming.....
That's what i wil say funny!Originally posted by hiddengal:hahaha... Lancer got 'attacked'....![]()
i also did not mention Phuket, Phi Phi, Aceh, Penang ma......or words like voluptuous, volcanoes, lava, etc.Originally posted by vroomvroom:Using tsunami as a subject line for ur sex adventure?
pls wake up bro and show some sensitivity.
It arnt funny at all.
early in the morning already got sun shining...if he wanna sun tan in the morning i cannot stop him ma....Originally posted by FireIce:u said early in the morning
sun haben come up i suppose
the ang moh suntan wat?
LMFAOOriginally posted by peni's:Hooting? ... You orangutan?![]()
%$#@#%@#@@!#@#$$%%$^&^&^Originally posted by FireIce:so where is the ang moh from?
where exactly is he sun-tanning?
he got apply any sun-tan lotion? if yes, wat brand?
where is the condo security guard?
soo koo kia.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:%$#@#%@#@@!#@#$$%%$^&^&^
KNN!!!!!! u lawyer or AIO (Asst Investigating Officer but Corporal Rank) is it? hahahahahaaaa..........
Next time i bring u there...cover your face with CHAR SIEW BAO Paper Bag with 2 cut holes.....u video film down ok........
see beh KNN!!! asking for more details.....anyway that condo hor...the security guard name is Mohd Hassan Bin Osman...ic no. S 1614XXXX