no. 4 done before liao..hahaha got one time at bedok there...its open...then go in with my ex lah..then u know...hahahahaOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:SAY!!!
Anyone tried doing it inside:-
1) a Church
2) a Temple
3) a Library
4) the HDB Rooftop Watertank Storage Room
cool!!!!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:no. 4 done before liao..hahaha got one time at bedok there...its open...then go in with my ex lah..then u know...hahahaha
1) a Church
2) a Temple
3) a Library
go to the highest or last storey of the block.......locate the rooftop access ladder.......climb up and break the padlock to the rooftop sliding door.......Originally posted by DarkYakuza:![]()
1.No cos too solemn
2.No cos too smoky
3.No cos too many books
4.HOW TO ACCESS??????teach me leh i wanna 'sexperience' there![]()
my one nv lock de...anyway i live @ 4th story nia...later hoot liao got ppl from 14th floor see...iOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:go to the highest or last storey of the block.......locate the rooftop access ladder.......climb up and break the padlock to the rooftop sliding door.......
close the door gently in order not to alert the residents....walk along the rooftop......be careful not to fall over the edge.........
next, locate the watertank storage room and hoot ah!!!!
did once last week at east coast in a tent. with the waves sound. very erotic, can hear people walking and talking outside. i undress willingly and the sex was good.... with orgasmsOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:SAY!!!
1) a Church
2) a Temple
3) a Library
interesting, break the padlock not worry abt alerting the residents but close the door have to be gentle.....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:go to the highest or last storey of the block.......locate the rooftop access ladder.......climb up and break the padlock to the rooftop sliding door.......
close the door gently in order not to alert the residents....walk along the rooftop......be careful not to fall over the edge.........
next, locate the watertank storage room and hoot ah!!!!
Originally posted by Eas99:how to post pic?

Only no. 4.... But that was VERY LONG AGO... Think they don't even lock it back then...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:SAY!!!
1) a Church
2) a Temple
3) a Library
Until they discovered mysterious white substance all over the place...Originally posted by Devil1976:Only no. 4.... But that was VERY LONG AGO... Think they don't even lock it back then...