well....i'm nt a master of flirt...or anywhere colse...kekekekekekeOriginally posted by FallenSeraph:shadowmoon: Do share wif us the finer points of flirting. It sure will be an eye-opener...
ALAS... What ya expect her to say? "HEY! Where ya bought that pants from?? Can ya take it off so that I can have a closer LOOK???"Originally posted by LeighAnn:maybe ur right,moose. why cant my friends be open about sex? once my room mate caught me and this guy accidentally fortunately we've done already. but she saw him putting on pants. guess what, she didnt say anything , and acted as if nothing happened.
well...nowadays...in tiz millienium....ppl r pretty open to sex tok...especially our generation....... juz tat...i a little difficult to start such conversation if u dunno the person well......Originally posted by LeighAnn:maybe ur right,moose. why cant my friends be open about sex? once my room mate caught me and this guy accidentally fortunately we've done already. but she saw him putting on pants. guess what, she didnt say anything , and acted as if nothing happened.
probably i hv some ans to yr ques....Originally posted by coffeemug:i always wonder who can go through life without sex??.. do you need love to have sex??
sex is like eating.. why not just having purely sex?... i think it's exist
probably i hv some ans to yr ques....Originally posted by coffeemug:i always wonder who can go through life without sex??.. do you need love to have sex??
sex is like eating.. why not just having purely sex?... i think it's exist
Guess this is really the way your life works... Is she's REALLY INTERESTED she'll ask... If she's not ready for it she would not..... If she's FATED for it she'll NOT escape it.... If she MISSED it (Not talking about period here) then BE IT.... For all that ya know she might be even more 'formidable' than you are...? ;PPPPOriginally posted by LeighAnn:i think she is soo innocent, didnt really know what i was doing..anyways....never mind..i should have stroken the conversation about sex with her at that moment when she saw us tho'.....
and y u need it for ....Originally posted by LeighAnn:is spermicide available in those love bubble shops?
i not too sure where got sell but spherm explose to the atmoshpere oso cant live liaoOriginally posted by LeighAnn:awww dont say what, maestro..im just asking some info about spermicide....so r they available in love bubble shop?
have to play it safe, agree!
Provided they r not ejaculated inside the body 1st..Originally posted by maestro:i not too sure where got sell but spherm explose to the atmoshpere oso cant live liao
Think available at Watson's and those pharmacies,eheheOriginally posted by LeighAnn:awww dont say what, maestro..im just asking some info about spermicide....so r they available in love bubble shop?
have to play it safe, agree!
------------------Originally posted by LeighAnn:thanx moose for ur info
even pre-cum can make a girl pregnant. so to make it safer, even though theres no such way of contraception which is 100% safe unless u dont have sex..
what if the guy ejaculate inside vagina?what if he is about to cum..but too late to withdraw? withdrawal is a BAD option for contraception..
i think i should get on pills..
dont it have side effects?Originally posted by LeighAnn:
LeighAnn..dun depends on pills too much I heard pills got side effects..although I dunno wat r the side effects but jus a lil' warning..Originally posted by LeighAnn:thanx moose for ur info
even pre-cum can make a girl pregnant. so to make it safer, even though theres no such way of contraception which is 100% safe unless u dont have sex..
what if the guy ejaculate inside vagina?what if he is about to cum..but too late to withdraw? withdrawal is a BAD option for contraception..
i think i should get on pills..
yea!!!!!! that explains the increasingly rise of abortions and 'forced' marriage especially in the States..Originally posted by moose:Withdrawal is one of the unsafest method of contraception as you cannot 100% gurantee he can withdraw in time just when he is at his peak,ahaah