wah all pro man!Originally posted by FireIce:check ur nails
and were u trying to dig for gold?
u better marry herOriginally posted by natural_boy:and not just a little bloods.. when i look at my finger-cushion n palm of the hand thenar there's quite lots of bloods...
i was shock man!
how much if want to get married?Originally posted by bul!sh!t:u better marry her
just tell the truth lah~ you dare to do it and don't dare to admit? just say...you hurt her during petting~Originally posted by natural_boy:if go seek for doctor, how to tell the story? ops i meant how to tell to doctor?
btw, GIRLS out there, is it possible if ur period come after the previous period which just finished 13 days ago?
coz i afraid she willOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:just tell the truth lah~ you dare to do it and don't dare to admit?
Originally posted by Gackt247:walao.. want to do it do be gentle can or not.. she's a human being n ur gf.. not some exhaust pipe for u to screw n empty ur load..
be a responsible bf n check ur nails n send her to see a doc..
no problem lah... no need to worried too much just try and cum in her and let your cum heal her natrually can liao...Originally posted by natural_boy:and not just a little bloods.. when i look at my finger-cushion n palm of the hand thenar there's quite lots of bloods...
i was shock man!
be polite man..Originally posted by suckthumb.com:no problem lah... no need to worried too much just try and cum in her and let your cum heal her natrually can liao...