lolOriginally posted by blowfish:use rubberband.
I am sure your friend knows when he is going to come.Originally posted by starlightz:erm i m kind of curious, i have this fren he told me tat when he had sex with his gf, he kind of cum too fast, its like within 5 mins he cummed, and his gf complaining, so how to overcome this prob?
normally pple say "my fren my fren", acutally is they themselves leh...hor?Originally posted by starlightz:erm i m kind of curious, i have this fren he told me tat when he had sex with his gf, he kind of cum too fast, its like within 5 mins he cummed, and his gf complaining, so how to overcome this prob?
Maybe...Originally posted by kentheman:normally pple say "my fren my fren", acutally is they themselves leh...hor?![]()
that i agree with u....all say fren fren but is always they themselves.... lolzOriginally posted by kentheman:normally pple say "my fren my fren", acutally is they themselves leh...hor?![]()
x2Originally posted by kentheman:normally pple say "my fren my fren", acutally is they themselves leh...hor?![]()
+3Originally posted by kentheman:normally pple say "my fren my fren", acutally is they themselves leh...hor?![]()
Oh, in that case, my fren very handsome. heeee.....Originally posted by kentheman:normally pple say "my fren my fren", acutally is they themselves leh...hor?![]()
Simple lah. Just do again lor, second round. Second round will be slower. If still too fast, do 3rd round....Originally posted by starlightz:erm i m kind of curious, i have this fren he told me tat when he had sex with his gf, he kind of cum too fast, its like within 5 mins he cummed, and his gf complaining, so how to overcome this prob?
haha...that doesn't apply to this theory....only those disgraceful type la or those very sia sway type one den use "my fren my fren". if not, juz use "i" or "me"Originally posted by gentlerock:Oh, in that case, my fren very handsome. heeee.....
eh... wah piangz, i dun do tat with my gf now, i feel tat this its best to leave it till after our marriage. somemore later if gf pregnant den siao liao, no money to support her n the kid. dun wan my gf to suffer i want her to njoy lives.Originally posted by kentheman:normally pple say "my fren my fren", acutally is they themselves leh...hor?![]()
they need more luck n protection......Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Okok... My FRIEND fell into the drain coS he was SMS-ing and didn't see the drain...
your friend wants to pump fast yet not cum so quickly?Originally posted by starlightz:erm i m kind of curious, i have this fren he told me tat when he had sex with his gf, he kind of cum too fast, its like within 5 mins he cummed, and his gf complaining, so how to overcome this prob?
Originally posted by starlightz:erm i m kind of curious, i have this fren he told me tat when he had sex with his gf, he kind of cum too fast, its like within 5 mins he cummed, and his gf complaining, so how to overcome this prob?

go masturbate 1st if noe wanna haf sex... 2nd time sure come slow 1...Originally posted by starlightz:erm i m kind of curious, i have this fren he told me tat when he had sex with his gf, he kind of cum too fast, its like within 5 mins he cummed, and his gf complaining, so how to overcome this prob?
fiona?? which 1 -.-?Originally posted by usck:wahhaha. my Friend fcuk fiona before...
This is a condition known as pre mature ejaculation. It affects a certain percentage of males in this world. There is a certain holding technique a female sex partner can employ to possibly overcome this problem. Im not too sure about the technique but it I think it involves the sex partner to hold the erected penis in a certain manner. You can check out some sex education websites to find out more.Originally posted by starlightz:erm i m kind of curious, i have this fren he told me tat when he had sex with his gf, he kind of cum too fast, its like within 5 mins he cummed, and his gf complaining, so how to overcome this prob?
which fiona... hmmOriginally posted by usck:wahhaha. my Friend fcuk fiona before...