u juz came here for how long? and u noe the meaning of flamed....so u r indeed sbsk rite? stop sa huangOriginally posted by HeckKER:Dude, i have never insulted or flamed anyone or made unconstructive postings, why are you against me?
Im serious, if you aren't happy , please say it now.
Thank You.
maybe should give him benefit of e doubt?Probation period first...if not...after that ban him again...lolzOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u juz came here for how long? and u noe the meaning of flamed....so u r indeed sbsk rite? stop sa huang
If only the real SBSK was here, he would flamed you to bits.Originally posted by harryryan:maybe should give him benefit of e doubt?Probation period first...if not...after that ban him again...lolz
piang a...i help speak up for him n he flame me?than he really deserve to tio ban liao lor.....Originally posted by HeckKER:If only the real SBSK was here, he would flamed you to bits.
SBSK..where are you?
k....me shall shut up n watch e show than....Originally posted by HeckKER:He's already dead.
No point speaking up for him .
The past has already passed.
flame is very common term what... its used in forums all arnd the world... i dont think heckKER is sbsk, coz for all i noe sbsk is not christian...Originally posted by HeckKER:Flamed means criticizing or insulting another person , but online form.
With regards to me, i know im a newbie , but please stop it alright?
+1Originally posted by torx:flame is very common term what... its used in forums all arnd the world... i dont think heckKER is sbsk, coz for all i noe sbsk is not christian...
i tink u all nth better to do issit. ppl like to have clones your problem?? u own the server har? even the webmaster never complain, what gives u the right to say what is fair and what is not... i can create 5000 clone and its my prob.. and what is wrong abt having clones... if i dont use my clones for trolling, flaming, being lame and etc. i dont see why it is wrong...Originally posted by harryryan:me vote.... cos unfair to pple who has only 1 account.....
+2Originally posted by torx:i tink u all nth better to do issit. ppl like to have clones your problem?? u own the server har? even the webmaster never complain, what gives u the right to say what is fair and what is not... i can create 5000 clone and its my prob.. and what is wrong abt having clones... if i dont use my clones for trolling, flaming, being lame and etc. i dont see why it is wrong...
u guys need to find something better to do.. like stop worrying about clones in sgforums and go out and find a gf.
kthnxstfubye.
i see you dont like this line:Originally posted by HeckKER:+1
talking abt christianity... jesus sucks...oh whatever...
you should thank me. i give ur boring life some meaning.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i wan hard_boy and gam_boy and heckker
Woah, why the anger?Originally posted by torx:i tink u all nth better to do issit. ppl like to have clones your problem?? u own the server har? even the webmaster never complain, what gives u the right to say what is fair and what is not... i can create 5000 clone and its my prob.. and what is wrong abt having clones... if i dont use my clones for trolling, flaming, being lame and etc. i dont see why it is wrong...
u guys need to find something better to do.. like stop worrying about clones in sgforums and go out and find a gf.
kthnxstfubye.
Originally posted by torx:oh whatever...
talking abt christianity... jesus sucks...
talking abt christianity... jesus sucks...![]()