if you dont want pple to find out... dont talk about it in the first placeOriginally posted by ThickCock:Yesterday in a party i got wild with my ex gf...we were kinda drunk and i went to her place after that and we had sex. oh my god hope her bf doesnt find out.
Not hao lian...just sharing.Originally posted by skeujin:typical singaporean....
kiasu.. kiasee.. kia tio pak....
but wana hao lian
if yr so generous... share yr ex's hp number lah...Originally posted by ThickCock:Not hao lian...just sharing.

i dont mind if we exchangeOriginally posted by skeujin:if yr so generous... share yr ex's hp number lah...
of coz noone la...if not go there for wat...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:her place no ppl meh? her mama n papa sleeping ah?![]()
oh i dnt want it. im hapiliy attached.. share it w the others hereOriginally posted by ThickCock:i dont mind if we exchange
oh thats good...if u need a hot gal to fark can always pm me hehe.Originally posted by skeujin:oh i dnt want it. im hapiliy attached.. share it w the others here
Originally posted by ThickCock:of coz noone la...if not go there for wat...

haha some parents dont care bout their children. THey only care when the daughter get pregnantOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:this is the problem with sg parents... give too freedom to their drunk kids...![]()
Pimping? Hee... jkOriginally posted by ThickCock:oh thats good...if u need a hot gal to fark can always pm me hehe.
Originally posted by ThickCock:haha some parents dont care bout their children. THey only care when the daughter get pregnant

haha like real...i wont give of cozOriginally posted by ernestantan:Pimping? Hee... jk![]()
u tell us for wat?Originally posted by ThickCock:Yesterday in a party i got wild with my ex gf...we were kinda drunk and i went to her place after that and we had sex. oh my god hope her bf doesnt find out.
Good on u hee...Originally posted by ThickCock:haha like real...i wont give of cozsave it for myself lol
Relax... it's Sunday...Originally posted by usck:come on u all. u see the nick think cock. u think he saying the real thing?? he is the same as gam-Boy all these lah wahahaha
+1Originally posted by skeujin:typical singaporean....
kiasu.. kiasee.. kia tio pak....
but wana hao lian
Do you believe in retribution? in future you will know~Originally posted by ThickCock:Yesterday in a party i got wild with my ex gf...we were kinda drunk and i went to her place after that and we had sex. oh my god hope her bf doesnt find out.
exchange where call share liao.. next time her bf bed ur gf and say share share see howOriginally posted by ThickCock:i dont mind if we exchange