subnormal accepted also rite..Originally posted by -mist-:-.-..normal pics which r nt offending are still allow la
erh , this is a new start ma ^.^Originally posted by FireIce:last time u oso promised
if it's a new start, then u dun keep old sh!tOriginally posted by HeckKER:erh , this is a new start ma ^.^
i created a new forum in honour of you...
Me good boi.....always a good boi.....Originally posted by FireIce:if it's a new start, then u dun keep old sh!t
i dun care wat u do, if u step the wrong tail again, u ownself take care ah
dun say lao niang no warn u hor.......
yeah, me also good boy dio boh ?!Originally posted by kops21:Me good boi.....always a good boi.....![]()
dio ...Originally posted by chunyong:yeah, me also good boy dio boh ?!
hahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Heckker is indeed SBSK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:last time u oso promised
u really once bitten not twice shy. u want to wake up your idea or not?Originally posted by HeckKER:=(
ah heng...i so proud of myself leh...finalli can identify evo and somemore i told u tt i try to identify the next time i go out rite? then realli kena....3 evos sia...though i noe u ppl see till sianOriginally posted by HENG@:u really once bitten not twice shy. u want to wake up your idea or not?
good good. but hor, we never see with u, we can't be sure u didn't mis-identify... got some lancers do until really like evo, not easy to tell difference.Originally posted by jay_rocks:ah heng...i so proud of myself leh...finalli can identify evo and somemore i told u tt i try to identify the next time i go out rite? then realli kena....3 evos sia...though i noe u ppl see till sian
realli...got pic...i took down...but cannot upload to my comp cauz no cable or bluetooth adapter....got see 2 evo vii...tts 7...then evo mr....tts evo 8(if i'm not wrong)....but cfm chop confirm its evo 7....Originally posted by HENG@:good good. but hor, we never see with u, we can't be sure u didn't mis-identify... got some lancers do until really like evo, not easy to tell difference.
okies. hmm u using nokia 6320?Originally posted by jay_rocks:realli...got pic...i took down...but cannot upload to my comp cauz no cable or bluetooth adapter....got see 2 evo vii...tts 7...then evo mr....tts evo 8(if i'm not wrong)....but cfm chop confirm its evo 7....
no lah...i only using k700iOriginally posted by HENG@:okies. hmm u using nokia 6320?
icicOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no lah...i only using k700i
Originally posted by HeckKER:Yes madam ! i promise not to post any pictures anymore...
im sorry! Bow and kneel down...
Tai hou wan shui wan shui wan wan shui...
kneels down and worship FireIce ci xi tai hou