it is not activeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:how come everytime i come here...its alternative every 1 hr de...like not active liddat
It is not fake one... So many post every day...Originally posted by FireIce:u think it is at the top ebery month is fake one ah
but then its every 1 hr alternative active,.....so its like veri sian tt no one replies until 1 hr ltrOriginally posted by FireIce:u think it is at the top ebery month is fake one ah
the accurate stats shd be.....alotta kids interested in adult topicsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hey...there r way more adults than kids![]()
Count yourself lucky I didn't do this:Originally posted by jay_rocks:bla bla bla.....i so ke lian...kena suan
eh shit....i didn sae my thread useful mahOriginally posted by ditzy:Count yourself lucky I didn't do this:
|
|
|
v
I know ah. But never mind, I say for you loh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:eh shit....i didn sae my thread useful mah
diaoz...go watch pck...best in singapor and jb ah...Originally posted by ditzy:I know ah. But never mind, I say for you loh.![]()
including u? since u replied,so u r bo liao lorOriginally posted by wishhunter:wat popular knn so many boliao ppl here wat