lolOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
U signed up just to scold him?
ya lor. even my cookhouse aunties looks better.Originally posted by cutepixie:aiya. so nan kan also you all become so excited
hey are u adult?? this forum under adult no small boys and girls pleaseOriginally posted by girlydude:wah lao robin818 you are a despo shit I HATE YOU. just to tell you, im on of the cedar ppl whose pic is up there... I HAVE NO IDEA HOW YOU GOT THE DAMN PICS but im guessing you took it off our friendster... and YOU CAN JUST TAKE THE DAMN PICS OFF.... some of us are nicely pissed off already. got it?!?! take it off. just to let you know our principal knows about the freaking website. SO TAKE THE PICS OFF BEFORE WE COME AND FIND YOU.
from pissed off cedar girl.

u're gonna hv problems with sex next time, so easily cum... lousy loverOriginally posted by robin818:my favourite gers sch... dere got a lot of chio bu. everytime go there surely erect. their student like to wear the skirt until so short.. nearly zaogeng.. i nearly cum inside my underwear.![]()
dude...bitching about him on the net isnt the wae to go...try sending him a virus or somethingOriginally posted by girlydude:you suck robin818. you just suck. you're despo.
Lil one.Go and study and stop being such a nincompoop...You post your pics on the net and you think no one is going to copy and paste them?Get a life and stop acting in such a holier-than-thou manner..Originally posted by girlydude:you suck robin818. you just suck. you're despo.
Hmm i suspect its her pics that were posted...Originally posted by girlydude:you suck robin818. you just suck. you're despo.
hey have copyright okieOriginally posted by lolami:Why everyone delete their pics? Post lah!
robin818Originally posted by robin818:my favourite gers sch... dere got a lot of chio bu. everytime go there surely erect. their student like to wear the skirt until so short.. nearly zaogeng.. i nearly cum inside my underwear.![]()
You cum too easily. Maybe u should masterbate more.Originally posted by robin818:my favourite gers sch... dere got a lot of chio bu. everytime go there surely erect. their student like to wear the skirt until so short.. nearly zaogeng.. i nearly cum inside my underwear.![]()