all squatting behind a fast food plc. passing around a ciggy...Originally posted by FireIce:10 yrs ago i oredi met teen gals like tt![]()
hey, this is sooooooooooo familiar............Originally posted by skeujin:all squatting behind a fast food plc. passing around a ciggy...![]()
Correct...Originally posted by Estee:it's normal lah....... kids that age find hokkien vulgar words very 'COOL'..... open mouth close mouth must use VULGAR words..... after they grow older and see the world more..... will get better one. so it's just a passig stage.![]()
really? mayb last time we got chiong in the same gangs...Originally posted by FireIce:hey, this is sooooooooooo familiar............
In fact i miss out something to tell is that both gal are quite pretty.....long hair, slim and have a sweet face.......if they dun open their month and just smile.....i give them 9/10 but after they open their month and talk, my rating go down to 2/10Originally posted by devilnight69:Yesterday went out to buy something, as i walk along the HDB shop house, i saw 2 gal in sch uniform, i guess is sec 1 or 2 becoz they look very young and their height is around 1.4 to 1.5 m. From a distance can see one of the gal was quite Dulang of something as she talking with her friend, as they approaching me, i can hear them speaking in hockkien and sentence alway end with chio chee bye........ i was shaking my head with i passby them.......Time have change........
ur wife after kanna bonk by u now become guai?Originally posted by sbst275:Correct...
Gals later become very kuai kuai one...
ah lian mei meis......Originally posted by devilnight69:In fact i miss out something to tell is that both gal are quite pretty.....long hair, slim and have a sweet face.......if they dun open their month and just smile.....i give them 9/10 but after they open their month and talk, my rating go down to 2/10![]()
By then dier liao if they are still like that....Originally posted by FireIce:u neber know.....one of them might become MP next time![]()
I dun like a naughty gal...Originally posted by skeujin:nu ren bu huai... nan ren bu ai...
really?Originally posted by sbst275:I dun like a naughty gal...
Who says kuai kuai gals need not be spanked ar?Originally posted by HeckKER:really?
me like naughty girls...
can spank and re-educate them to my thinking ^.^
y u spank kuai kuai gals for?Originally posted by sbst275:Who says kuai kuai gals need not be spanked ar?
I teach them 1......Originally posted by devilnight69:Yesterday went out to buy something, as i walk along the HDB shop house, i saw 2 gal in sch uniform, i guess is sec 1 or 2 becoz they look very young and their height is around 1.4 to 1.5 m. From a distance can see one of the gal was quite Dulang of something as she talking with her friend, as they approaching me, i can hear them speaking in hockkien and sentence alway end with chio chee bye........ i was shaking my head with i passby them.......Time have change........