if he tell everyone the address, u will have 200 ppl camping there....Originally posted by tankee1981:You are very lucky bro! Its very hard for such chances to come by. Mind telling us where you saw the live action?![]()
Can't tell la, later the couple saw this posting .......in fact the next morning, i saw the gal at the corridor, she look decent and she saw me walk pass her and she never thought that she have perfom a live sex show to me yesterdayOriginally posted by tankee1981:You are very lucky bro! Its very hard for such chances to come by. Mind telling us where you saw the live action?![]()
Btw, the place is at those old type HDB, not those new HDB flat.....this is what i only can tell all buddy out there......Originally posted by devilnight69:Can't tell la, later the couple saw this posting .......in fact the next morning, i saw the gal at the corridor, she look decent and she saw me walk pass her and she never thought that she have perfom a live sex show to me yesterday![]()
don't bluff la!!! WE NEED PROOF!!!!!Originally posted by devilnight69:Btw, the place is at those old type HDB, not those new HDB flat.....this is what i only can tell all buddy out there......
i know is too good to be true la.......it's alright with ppl out there does not believe it.....just sharing some experience with u guys......Originally posted by 2004Lancer:don't bluff la!!! WE NEED PROOF!!!!!
sure kana alot of PM asking him for the address..haha...aye decent couples having sex is common lah ...should encourage sex more ..singapore birth rate so loow ..Originally posted by devilnight69:i mean see couple making love live and not through VCD. There is once at night, quite late, around 11+, i was going back home and as i walk pass the corridor window i heard some noise, from my curiousity, i peep into the window becoz there are some tiny little hole at the side of the window and to my surprise, a couple is having sex and it only started, they are at their early 20s, so i tell myself mai tu liao, stay there for the show until it end, about 10min but of coz i also scare kene spoted by other ppl, so have to look around for every second i peep inside the room.......never will forget that lucky night.........
Won't it be more 'lucky' if you were the one having the action yourself...??Originally posted by devilnight69:i mean see couple making love live and not through VCD. There is once at night, quite late, around 11+, i was going back home and as i walk pass the corridor window i heard some noise, from my curiousity, i peep into the window becoz there are some tiny little hole at the side of the window and to my surprise, a couple is having sex and it only started, they are at their early 20s, so i tell myself mai tu liao, stay there for the show until it end, about 10min but of coz i also scare kene spoted by other ppl, so have to look around for every second i peep inside the room.......never will forget that lucky night.........
There's alot more if you are heading down to Changi area at nights. But government is encourgaing us to have more babies... so dun disturb them lah...Originally posted by kohanson:so lucky ah.. never seen before..
dun find it interesting, mabb seen too much...some even outdoor under bright day light, no shelter on topOriginally posted by devilnight69:i mean see couple making love live and not through VCD. There is once at night, quite late, around 11+, i was going back home and as i walk pass the corridor window i heard some noise, from my curiousity, i peep into the window becoz there are some tiny little hole at the side of the window and to my surprise, a couple is having sex and it only started, they are at their early 20s, so i tell myself mai tu liao, stay there for the show until it end, about 10min but of coz i also scare kene spoted by other ppl, so have to look around for every second i peep inside the room.......never will forget that lucky night.........
knn no wonder i keep having a feeling that someone is watching, so how? still want to see? my next performance will be with your sisterOriginally posted by devilnight69:i mean see couple making love live and not through VCD. There is once at night, quite late, around 11+, i was going back home and as i walk pass the corridor window i heard some noise, from my curiousity, i peep into the window becoz there are some tiny little hole at the side of the window and to my surprise, a couple is having sex and it only started, they are at their early 20s, so i tell myself mai tu liao, stay there for the show until it end, about 10min but of coz i also scare kene spoted by other ppl, so have to look around for every second i peep inside the room.......never will forget that lucky night.........
Maybe we can have anoth Annabell Chong of SGOriginally posted by FireIce:if he tell everyone the address, u will have 200 ppl camping there....
u think they couple still will action?
it is enjoyable to watch "live" making love session. once i suggested my bf do with my gf, he was unwillingly but yielded. i was in the same room, and i do enjoy the session, by just being the audience. later i also join in...Originally posted by suckthumb.com:knn no wonder i keep having a feeling that someone is watching, so how? still want to see? my next performance will be with your sister
maybe you can do it "live" for me and i can see if it is really so enjoyableOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:it is enjoyable to watch "live" making love session. once i suggested my bf do with my gf, he was unwillingly but yielded. i was in the same room, and i do enjoy the session, by just being the audience. later i also join in...