Hmmmm i dun really go for gd kisser or grade bad kisser.... but i do enjoy virgin kisser.... wif someone never been kissed..Originally posted by LeighAnn:i remember i've started a topic at chit chat forum namely never been kissed. and most posts seemed boring cuz pple were just joking around with each other on the topic.
so this time around, i start a new topic under bar forum. what makes a good kisser? do u think u r a good kissser? ever encoutered any bad kisser? how weird was the experience?
Not really sure if I've met with a 'good kisser' before for all that I know there might be better ones...? Yes.... Like most others here my 1st kiss was one of the GREATEST that made my head spins... IN FACT... I was enjoying it so much that I was told by the babe that I was SUPPOSE to have 'tongue movements' too.... Not waiting there to be fed like a baby...Originally posted by LeighAnn:i remember i've started a topic at chit chat forum namely never been kissed. and most posts seemed boring cuz pple were just joking around with each other on the topic.
so this time around, i start a new topic under bar forum. what makes a good kisser? do u think u r a good kissser? ever encoutered any bad kisser? how weird was the experience?
Originally posted by LeighAnn:well...it depends how u define a good kisser ..or a bad kisser...??? as for mi ....being a gd kisser must able to lead and being lead at the same time..
oh, u dont really go for good kisser? isnt a good kisser a turn on?
i'd agreee that virgin kiss will be pretty much as well very nice... but unfortunately..i havent ever kissed a guy who hasnt been kissed before..ehee.. i'd love to lead him thru the fun experience of kiss and frenching.
[/B]
Ya,true,but normally you can control your hand movements,eheheOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:isit true that when kissing occurs...the hands will start to wander around too???![]()
FnU
Ya,true,but normally you can control your hand movements,eheheOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:isit true that when kissing occurs...the hands will start to wander around too???![]()
FnU
nah, u dont have get anyone to teach u how to kiss, u know its all about intuition. u sure know how to kiss when u r kissing, even though u have never been kissed before.Originally posted by Shiok:I have never kissed b4 but only got kissed on the cheeks by a ger... can someone teach mi how to kiss?
yup yup...when the time cums ...naturally u will noe....even ustill dunno how...u still try to act as if u noe in front of tat ger........juz iz matters of time u get a gd practice...kekekekekekekekeOriginally posted by LeighAnn:nah, u dont have get anyone to teach u how to kiss, u know its all about intuition. u sure know how to kiss when u r kissing, even though u have never been kissed before.
wasted siaaaaaaaaaaa...u should have..Originally posted by Shiok:When will my time ome???????!!!!!!
Sighzzz... maybe I havr missed my time... the ger who kissed me on the cheek looked into my eyes then closed her eyes but I dared not make the move....
most of the time..u will let it wander aimlessly.. *winks*Originally posted by moose:Ya,true,but normally you can control your hand movements,ehehe
LeighAnn jus a question..do you kiss your boyfren AND your best frens???Originally posted by LeighAnn:yup, hands of course have to do some movement when u kiss. isnt it dull when u keep ur hands off at ur back while kissing? hahhaa..
to me there was one not-so-good kissing experience. i felt like he was biting me when we kissed,..i could feel his teeth...argh!!i guess he was very pretty much enjoying it, but i was not! i stopped at once. it just aint nice.....
i dont close myeyes when i kiss, and i would press on the guy so close..run my fingers thru his hair..and shower him with my non-stop kisses...wooo hooo!
play a bit hard to get when u kiss and it will drive him crazy and want to kiss u so badly!
not bragging, i have guys telling me im a good kisser...hehehehe...cheers
maestro how many gers u kiss bfore??Originally posted by maestro:well i cant really descript the feeling of a good kiss...
u want me to show ?
FnU : You leh,how many you kissed before?eheheOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:maestro how many gers u kiss bfore??FnU
when im in a relationship, i'd only kiss my bf exclusively. otherwise,i'd kiss my best friends for certain reasons,eheOriginally posted by LeighAnn:[QUOTE]Originally posted by FATnUGLY:
[b] LeighAnn jus a question..do you kiss your boyfren AND your best frens???FnU