no flames no games.....Originally posted by huiz:the flaming begins after registering....![]()
hanor......i relli wonder how come they are willing to make the effort to go thru the tedious registration of an email account then sgforums account....jus to worship me......Originally posted by huiz:the flaming begins after registering....![]()
i dun even hav such 'privilege'...Originally posted by FireIce:hanor......i relli wonder how come they are willing to make the effort to go thru the tedious registration of an email account then sgforums account....jus to worship me......
Sian, let you find out liao.Originally posted by FireIce:hanor......i relli wonder how come they are willing to make the effort to go thru the tedious registration of an email account then sgforums account....jus to worship me......
clone oso dun wanna clone properly
post same style as orig nick.....
tsk~
no fun.....one look i know is who liao.....
why dun let me play longer......
u have better grammarOriginally posted by Otingocni:Sian, let you find out liao.![]()
I don't know if FireIce is a virgin, but I do know whether she belongs to 'OLD' or not.Originally posted by kops21:Is it true Fireice is an "OLD Virgin".
How does the thread starter knows?
FI, taken the test already?![]()
old is confirmOriginally posted by Otingocni:I don't know if FireIce is a virgin, but I do know whether she belongs to 'OLD' or not.
TEST???!!! Got such thing to test meh...can intro me anot???Originally posted by kops21:Is it true Fireice is an "OLD Virgin".
How does the thread starter knows?
FI, taken the test already?![]()
send her to LBB. She is a missy.Originally posted by cindtan29:TEST???!!! Got such thing to test meh...can intro me anot???![]()
- Proven Chop
- Gurantee chop
-Confirm chop
- sign and initial
- witness by:![]()
After the thread starter finish his mission....we will know....Originally posted by FireIce:old is confirm
tts why no energy to go dee & dee
Y u like that.... cannot give definite answer meh....always give ppl guess.....So r u going to Dine & Dine?Originally posted by FireIce:old is confirm
tts why no energy to go dee & dee
Kops...so long never see your posting for passed days...busy?? i thought 2day u will go ZOO....oooooooo........Originally posted by kops21:send her to LBB. She is a missy.![]()
SBSK's ghost was hanging around in zoo today..Originally posted by Manager433:Another SBSK?
He looks familiar.Originally posted by OldAhPek:I heard something 'OLD'
Who talking bad of my gf behind my back?!!!![]()