Originally posted by greyskymorning:never try bird nest cook with salt before....
hey, dun mean to be rude.. but well, ermm...ur ex so cheapo and "Jian" one meh??? kekeke... this kind of thing can waste dun want to waste.. rather waste $$$ huh??haha.Originally posted by No_Problemo:my ex normally dont waste, she will swallow all, even not tasty
swallowing bf's cum is very cheapo & 'JIAN' meh?Originally posted by missymissy:hey, dun mean to be rude.. but well, ermm...ur ex so cheapo and "Jian" one meh??? kekeke... this kind of thing can waste dun want to waste.. rather waste $$$ huh??haha.
Er, I heard he's a nerd, wear thick glasses, fat, ugly, obscene, and probably gay.Originally posted by sleepycat:these countless imperfections make him human or i'd have to get incense?
i wonder if he is as arrogantly eloquent in person...? any clue?
... shredding civilization? now, this sounds really sexy! Huxley's Savage has always been my dream mate...
halo I mean food lah, what r u thinkingOriginally posted by missymissy:hey, dun mean to be rude.. but well, ermm...ur ex so cheapo and "Jian" one meh??? kekeke... this kind of thing can waste dun want to waste.. rather waste $$$ huh??haha.
i don't buy rumours..Originally posted by Otingocni:Er, I heard he's a nerd, wear thick glasses, fat, ugly, obscene, and probably gay.![]()
If I don't swallow food I will die of hunger eventually.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i m serious ok.
Speaking from experience, I rather believe rumours.Originally posted by sleepycat:i don't buy rumours..
i go by the responses of my body to him.. if i do see him personified in nelstar..![]()
.. thanks gal but you can't dissuade me, i'm in admiration already ..Originally posted by Otingocni:Speaking from experience, I rather believe rumours.![]()
Good luck on your search.Originally posted by sleepycat:.. thanks gal but you can't dissuade me, i'm in admiration already ..
i shall wait for him to appear...![]()
thanks...Originally posted by Otingocni:Good luck on your search.![]()
I promise to notify him, but no promises he will reply.Originally posted by sleepycat:thanks...
... if you happen to see him, let him know that i'll do anything to spend a night with him...
though he may not know who i am still..............................
thankies! muacksssssss!!!Originally posted by Otingocni:I promise to notify him, but no promises he will reply.![]()
oh... how sweet...Originally posted by sleepycat:swallowing bf's cum is very cheapo & 'JIAN' meh?
but if it really is so, still don't mind being 'JIAN' for the guy who made me cum...![]()
Wao laoz.... say clearly lar....make me mau lu...Originally posted by No_Problemo:halo I mean food lah, what r u thinking![]()
High 5 !!Originally posted by wishhunter:knn swallow no swallow important anot will die anot sibei boliao
It's the hormones. Blame nature. They made men creatures that enjoy dominance over the rest. By subjecting the girl to do what they don't want to do, they will feel dominant.Originally posted by missymissy:High 5 !!I totally agree with u.... swallow really that important meh??? guys are so sadist...like to see their gf swallow their cum ...where most of us will do so out of love, and u guys requested it out of fetish... And u guys think it's cute to see us rushing for tissue/ toilet ??? Gals,agree????
i like being dominated....Originally posted by Otingocni:It's the hormones. Blame nature. They made men creatures that enjoy dominance over the rest. By subjecting the girl to do what they don't want to do, they will feel dominant.![]()
Mother Nature is at fault.Originally posted by sleepycat:i like being dominated....
blame it on my nature as a gal?![]()