.........Originally posted by bul!sh!t:wah liao a simple replied from u is actually the solution to my problem.great!!!
hi, any single and available gals out there, if u often feel lonely pls pm me.
let spend sometime together, don't worry will not ask for sex or money from u,
just need a gal that could spend sometime with me and chat on any topics![]()
aiya i want to get girl using my own effort leh i'm currently looking for gal that could get alone well with me.Originally posted by HeckKER:.........
u wanna find girls in sg?
i intro to u lor..how old are u?
haiz
im having girl problems..
i got 3 girls i like..
BULLSHIT.Originally posted by bul!sh!t:recently i m getting from bad to worse
sometimes ago i peek at gals when they zaogeng.
now i always keep a look out for zaogeng and when got chance will position myself to have a clear view of zaogeng.
someone out there pls save me by stopping me from transforming into a pervert
i'm scare
Some basic starts:Originally posted by bul!sh!t:recently i m getting from bad to worse
now i always keep a look out for zaogeng and when got chance will position myself to have a clear view of zaogeng.
i'm scare
call the home affairs hotline n request 2 chat wif a gal on dutyOriginally posted by bul!sh!t:wah liao a simple replied from u is actually the solution to my problem.great!!!
hi, any single and available gals out there, if u often feel lonely pls pm me.
let spend sometime together, don't worry will not ask for sex or money from u,
just need a gal that could spend sometime with me and chat on any topics![]()
BULLSHIT!Originally posted by bul!sh!t:recently i m getting from bad to worse
i'm scare
sure. wen u get beaten up by angry bystanders, bfs or husbands... itll sure stop yr urge to do it againOriginally posted by bul!sh!t:recently i m getting from bad to worse
i'm scare