very confusing, the she is a he and the he is a she. Is there any real guy involveOriginally posted by themoment:my close friend..we will always behave intimate(forgot spelling)like holding hands..cuddle each other when watching movie n things that a couple would do except kissing..but we nv contact each other liao coz he had a bf n i quarrel wif her over her bf too..i ask her why did he choose him..she said that "coz he is veri concern abt mi n that i onli know how to tease her" alamak!wat she said realli makes mi very huai yi
All of them are she-males ma..Originally posted by No_Problemo:very confusing, the she is a he and the he is a she. Is there any real guy involve
totally confused between the he & she... dunno who's the guy or gal...Originally posted by themoment:my close friend..we will always behave intimate(forgot spelling)like holding hands..cuddle each other when watching movie n things that a couple would do except kissing..but we nv contact each other liao coz he had a bf n i quarrel wif her over her bf too..i ask her why did he choose him..she said that "coz he is veri concern abt mi n that i onli know how to tease her" alamak!wat she said realli makes mi very huai yi
You oledi answer the question. All r LESOriginally posted by themoment:ops paiseh nv state properly..both are female![]()