Guys do not get attracted because they are pretty. The only reason is that they are able to satisfy men's desire and need. This is the strongest reason i have.Originally posted by Ayla:guys get so fascinated over Geylang? Do you guys really find those Filipinos and China gals attractive? I understand some got into this line because they are really in need of money... But, I've seen some who are really s|utty...
got meh? tot usuali ppl go there for makan... aiya some might be look pretty ma...Originally posted by Ayla:guys get so fascinated over Geylang? Do you guys really find those Filipinos and China gals attractive? I understand some got into this line because they are really in need of money... But, I've seen some who are really s|utty...
its SOP for forums...Originally posted by Ayla:erm, you both have gone sidetracked...
No, its SOP for BarOriginally posted by skeujin:its SOP for forums...![]()
ppl go there also for 'those' reasons.Originally posted by BrUtUs:got meh? tot usuali ppl go there for makan... aiya some might be look pretty ma...
i second ur motionOriginally posted by skeujin:its SOP for forums...![]()
FYI, i'm a gal...Originally posted by crazy_prata:could i know how old are u? don't u have a wife or gf?
geylang? come on guys... to put it simple... only those lau uncle will fancy that
i also find them pitiful.....see them got to work as chicks my little brother also cannot steam leow......Originally posted by Ayla:guys get so fascinated over Geylang? Do you guys really find those Filipinos and China gals attractive? I understand some got into this line because they are really in need of money... But, I've seen some who are really s|utty...
You'll be surprised by the number of youths that patronised them.Originally posted by crazy_prata:could i know how old are u? don't u have a wife or gf?
geylang? come on guys... to put it simple... only those lau uncle will fancy that
actually, I think there's more Thais than there are Filipinos...Originally posted by Ayla:guys get so fascinated over Geylang? Do you guys really find those Filipinos and China gals attractive? I understand some got into this line because they are really in need of money... But, I've seen some who are really s|utty...
tau huay must go for "rochor tau huay "Originally posted by skeujin:i luv the beef kuay toew there. but sadly the tau huay standard has dropped...![]()
hmmm.....maybe things like swallow and analOriginally posted by CryoLind:my guy frd told me guys like them cos they can do things that wives n gfs can't do. But refused to tell me what diff leh........![]()
underground also adds spice to life.Originally posted by shandower:Variety is the spice of life.![]()
Quick, use a female sex bait to test him outOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:i also find them pitiful.....see them got to work as chicks my little brother also cannot steam leow......
even if u give me $1000 to patronise them, i rather you give it to Red Cross Society....
the other day in the newspapers, there is a Singapore Chinese doctor going around visiting these chicks to talk to them to turn over a new leaf...but i dun know whether the doctor got hoot them in the end.....coz inside the room, nobody knows leow.....when he comes out from the chick room, everybody thinks he had just counselled the chick......