ya tats a stupid question he shd ask : " what are you doing in the backseat ? "Originally posted by 2004Lancer:imagine what the policeman asked when checking me with a girl in the backseat of the car (fully clothed and we were really chatting)?
"What are you doing?"
Guess my answer? "chatting"
#$@#@#@#@#$$#$#%$%^&&^&^^$#@#@!@#$%%$##%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%####%#@$%#@#%@$##@#$@!#@!#$^&%&
The police standard had gone down........the female police officer more tactful and mature......been standing at a distance maybe afraid to see what she should not see......hahahahahaha
she waiting for 2004Lancer to start shooting 1st.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:maybe the woman police standing back really to shoot![]()
changing tyre ?Originally posted by OldAhPek:the girl is at the back seat.....
but where are u?![]()
i think he mean he go to the back seat with the gal from the driver seat for chatting.Originally posted by OldAhPek:the girl is at the back seat.....
but where are u?![]()
the 'people' in this context whom that stupid young chap is dealing with is a hardcore 'ka ki lang'...........one wrong move he makes or one wrong word he uses will subject him to having to answer to his commander........kakakakakakaaaa.......eric, roger over?Originally posted by eric_jugonz:one confronts and one stays behind to backup.. in case anything happens to the first, the 2nd one can react.. it look stupid if both goes up front and both got taken down..
and the other thing is.. if they don't ask you "what are you doing.." what can he ask?? normally they ask a simple question and judge whether you are suspicious of anything by listen to your tone of voice.. it's just like when someone stole your things.. the first question people normally ask is "did you take it?".. who the hell wouldn't know they will reply "NO".. but it's the expression or the tone of the voice that gives them away.. give them a break.. when the police do nothing.. people complain.. when they tried to do something.. people also complain.. people are never satisfied..
so what should he asked??? do u like apples? or, is your gal's nehneh big? or, maybe song bo?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:imagine what the policeman asked when checking me with a girl in the backseat of the car (fully clothed and we were really chatting)?
"What are you doing?"
Guess my answer? "chatting"
#$@#@#@#@#$$#$#%$%^&&^&^^$#@#@!@#$%%$##%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%####%#@$%#@#%@$##@#$@!#@!#$^&%&
The police standard had gone down........the female police officer more tactful and mature......been standing at a distance maybe afraid to see what she should not see......hahahahahaha
scare they get robbed lah.Originally posted by m)phosis:my fren told mi there was once this police man came to her and her bf in the car when they were chattin but in the front seat....... policeman really ask stupid questions.... he tell them tat " i suggest u to leave the place....then my fren puzzled ask the policeman why muz they leave the place? this place canot park? then the policeman say no.. its dark here... Knn.... stupid rite? bcos its dark tats y ppl wan to park there ma... den a farking couple call them park under bright lights and tok meh?!? siao one... no atmosphere ma....
are u blaming them for changing the game to hide and seek w/o telling us?Originally posted by WhiteFishsg:Nowaday Police act like theives........ everyday can see them hidding on the bridge Trying to take "Photo" ....... now they no longer sstand at the middle of the bridge liao..... they stand on the corner instate![]()
outside nhee ann poly bridge uh? very popular location hahaOriginally posted by WhiteFishsg:Nowaday Police act like theives........ everyday can see them hidding on the bridge Trying to take "Photo" ....... now they no longer sstand at the middle of the bridge liao..... they stand on the corner instate![]()