when they reach 20++ they will look for 5Cs frm S'porean menOriginally posted by ski8:hi all ppl
well hv this fren whom experience girls (ya nwdays all look other partners wif cars- sometimes dunno girls like cars better than their own bfs huh)
only date guys wif only cars( u b surprised that even those age frm 18 look guys wif wheels--sigh). You wonder Where the essence "Love" come into this equation,she love metal wheels more or the person..any opinons?
btw, its seems not uncommon in our shores nw..
these days.. women can achieve 5Cs on their own.Originally posted by juzded:when they reach 20++ they will look for 5Cs frm S'porean men![]()
The truth is women are seeking equal excitement as men........they wanna try new thing, eg, sax in car, etc.Originally posted by ski8:hi all ppl
well hv this fren whom experience girls (ya nwdays all look other partners wif cars- sometimes dunno girls like cars better than their own bfs huh)
only date guys wif only cars( u b surprised that even those age frm 18 look guys wif wheels--sigh). You wonder Where the essence "Love" come into this equation,she love metal wheels more or the person..any opinons?
btw, its seems not uncommon in our shores nw..
same hereOriginally posted by A Beautiful Mind:i got car, live in condo... also no gals![]()
i fulfill everything in ur first sentence..Originally posted by sleepycat:i don't mind guys with no car, no condo & no card...
but he muz make me......!
stop stereotyping & quit whining!
get out of the house & know more sensible gals lah!![]()
Did you PM me????Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i fulfill everything in ur first sentence..
now to wait for the chance to have a go at the 2nd sentence..
no i didnt....Originally posted by sleepycat:Did you PM me????![]()
if u find yourself wanting a gal who measures & respects you only by the car you drive, you're not in the right state of mind?!Originally posted by sohguanh:Car is a status symbol. Nowadays getting a car not that expensive it is the monthly payment and maintenance fees and fines that will squeeze a person dry. That is not counting if he/she is also paying for the house loan monthly too.
i would rather want a guy who have their own motorbike(harley davidson) or a big yatch and definitely not "car".. so boring..i want something different..Originally posted by wocc:dont say u ah. even i got car also no guy want meanyway if the person is really nice got car no car so impt meh? u looking for bf/gf not taxi driver wat. sometimes i very sian also when the guy looking for gal with car. i know one guy with a very fat girl that he doesnt like. ask her to be gf so that she can fetch him ard. its the same. not just gals, guys also like that one.