Juz a personal opinion of jap society.. no offence intended..Originally posted by KenzoNakamichi:hi , there, ive read some of the bar postings and my can see the obessision
with japanese porn stars and its really sad to see Tokyo , a east asian citi ,
being influenced by liberal and open american values .
i feel so sad , don't buy it or watch it.. its promoting cobruption of the pple morale and spirit.. in there, alot of teenagers got aborted babies =(
of course no offence that guy is fake jap.Originally posted by Gackt247:Juz a personal opinion of jap society.. no offence intended..
Yes.. liberal american do play a part due to US military presence since WW2.. however.. i tink it's towards a smaller extent..
Jap society is pretty intriguing.. it's a country with old world charm n at the same time embracing technological advancement.. a country with relatively strong tradition n values.. AND.. fetishes.. Jap snuff films etc.. i dun believe XXX anime called Hentai was originated from USA.. or the male obsession of sch girls with super short skirts as seen in the streets of Shinjuku.. if u might have noticed.. most anime has at least one sch girl character with a short skirt..
So.. such a behaviour wasnt entirely brought in from the US.. but rather.. already existed in the very society of Japs..
Anyway.. viewing porn isnt bad.. is juz tt some pple r psychologically weaker n more susceptible to corruption n do things tt's deemed unacceptable.. human obsession of sex n other related subjects have originated since the day Man was created.. it's juz part of the natural life cycle.. but wat we can do is to educate n help pple manage tt desire so as to ensure tt they will not turn criminal..
Frankly think you need to study your history !!! China have prostitutes houses long before american and doing it big time.Originally posted by KenzoNakamichi:hi , there, ive read some of the bar postings and my can see the obessision
with japanese porn stars and its really sad to see Tokyo , a east asian citi ,
being influenced by liberal and open american values .
i feel so sad , don't buy it or watch it.. its promoting cobruption of the pple morale and spirit.. in there, alot of teenagers got aborted babies =(
do u know they even have a section in they dvd shop that selling pre-teen movie?? i guai kia never buy lah.. but i guess it's not nude.. but all in uniform or sexy bikini..acting cute or in very seductive pose ..aiming at those that like xiao mei mei......youngest i read on the cover is 10yrs oldOriginally posted by [S]parco:they sold their soul to porn media and they pay for it.
if they give u the sian 1/2 face u still wanna watch mehOriginally posted by sidestep1984:japanese porn rox wat...
i wonder wat would happen if the japanese men had bigger dicks....
already with small dicks the women can scream like nobodys business....lol
lol...yalor...hehehe...its like bad dubbing...except in sex...Originally posted by FireIce:if they give u the sian 1/2 face u still wanna watch meh
actually... it's their culture... long long ago or even know.. their men are the boss right?? so in order to make those guys feel that way in bed those jap gal moan and moan like no tomolo... it's passed down generation after generation.. that is why jap gals are known to be damn good in moaning and jap guy are famous to be small... haha and they skill sucks too due to he same reason..Originally posted by sidestep1984:japanese porn rox wat...
i wonder wat would happen if the japanese men had bigger dicks....
already with small dicks the women can scream like nobodys business....lol
When i was staying there for a year, found out that they even got different section of porn manga magazines - 1 section for teen gals and one section for adult, same for male.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):do u know they even have a section in they dvd shop that selling pre-teen movie?? i guai kia never buy lah.. but i guess it's not nude.. but all in uniform or sexy bikini..acting cute or in very seductive pose ..aiming at those that like xiao mei mei......youngest i read on the cover is 10yrs old![]()
haha ya lor.. and everywhere also have... 7/11 also got those porno or RA manga.... even their decent manga are not that decent too. hahaOriginally posted by storywolf:When i was staying there for a year, found out that they even got different section of porn manga magazines - 1 section for teen gals and one section for adult, same for male.
The Jap are more "Bian Tai" than the WesternerOriginally posted by storywolf:Frankly think you need to study your history !!! China have prostitutes houses long before american and doing it big time.
Also Japan Porn is a unique thing nothing in america !!! It is something they came out themselves, part of their culture , don't mistake it for western influence.
What does "Bian Tai" means?Originally posted by FireScrew:The Jap are more "Bian Tai" than the Westerner![]()
what you say make sense... u talk like a holy manOriginally posted by Gackt247:Juz a personal opinion of jap society.. no offence intended..
Yes.. liberal american do play a part due to US military presence since WW2.. however.. i tink it's towards a smaller extent..
Jap society is pretty intriguing.. it's a country with old world charm n at the same time embracing technological advancement.. a country with relatively strong tradition n values.. AND.. fetishes.. Jap snuff films etc.. i dun believe XXX anime called Hentai was originated from USA.. or the male obsession of sch girls with super short skirts as seen in the streets of Shinjuku.. if u might have noticed.. most anime has at least one sch girl character with a short skirt..
So.. such a behaviour wasnt entirely brought in from the US.. but rather.. already existed in the very society of Japs..
Anyway.. viewing porn isnt bad.. is juz tt some pple r psychologically weaker n more susceptible to corruption n do things tt's deemed unacceptable.. human obsession of sex n other related subjects have originated since the day Man was created.. it's juz part of the natural life cycle.. but wat we can do is to educate n help pple manage tt desire so as to ensure tt they will not turn criminal..
coolOriginally posted by crazy monkey:add post count.![]()