Originally posted by bratpig:ask him?
this is what u gals and some young guys dunno, actually can apply for "Personal Relieve Fund" grant 1 but very toublesome, cos you need to be earning less then 600 per month (before CPF) and you have to filling in why they should grant you this grant's form which is 3 pages long and u still have to promise that the grant once given u will only used it locally (aka latest support singapore brand thingy), if not you think those guys in geylang can afford so many time per month meh? basically you almost always see the same group of ppl there hanging ard so if they dun have any form of grant how to go find pros? they might not even have enough money to reach geylang in the 1st place.Originally posted by FireIce:guan SPRING pi shi ah?
go geylang can apply for grant isit?
Yes.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hire a (PI)![]()
when u shoot little for me.... cos i will try to make him give me his egg white every other day. i happy as long as he give me, whether on body, inside or mouth. can tell from the volume.Originally posted by The Hobbit:how?
This i hear is only practiced by the pros that has licenseOriginally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience....
Its very simple. The procedure in Geylang is that everyone have to shower first and also after the job is done. So once your bf/husband comes back, smell his body. If got soap smell or different brand of soap from what he regularly use. Then you can be suspicious.
Why?? Fowl got foul smell??Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience....
Go smell his bird bird lor.
Originally posted by FireIce:guan SPRING pi shi ah?
go geylang can apply for grant isit?
You must have lots of experience hor...Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience....
Go smell his bird bird lor.
VOM....u ho say...but got another method...my ex gf did on me last time. Tat time i always work late so she suspected i keep mistress outside. And w/o fail every nite she "hump & pump" me Kekekekekek just to make sure my manhood is still up. Not tat Im complaining but damn shiok lah...Normally as we men age, our manhood will become weak a bit....Last time, one nite can shoot 2-3 times, nowadays 1 only & have to wait few hours to reload....Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience....
Its very simple. The procedure in Geylang is that everyone have to shower first and also after the job is done. So once your bf/husband comes back, smell his body. If got soap smell or different brand of soap from what he regularly use. Then you can be suspicious.
wtfOriginally posted by Aragorn73:VOM....u ho say...but got another method...my ex gf did on me last time. Tat time i always work late so she suspected i keep mistress outside. And w/o fail every nite she "hump & pump" me Kekekekekek just to make sure my manhood is still up. Not tat Im complaining but damn shiok lah...Normally as we men age, our manhood will become weak a bit....Last time, one nite can shoot 2-3 times, nowadays 1 only & have to wait few hours to reload....
Remember, women got sense sense, so dont play play (with other woman)
*Tiu Lei*