Stand behind her n ppl won't be able to take such pix..maybe they'll manage to take your butt pix....an form of protecting your gal when she wear skirt/min-skirt....Originally posted by $e@wEeD:lol...tis issue has been increasing nowsadays liao...u go any website also got ppl post pics and videos of gal upskirt...all these guys ntg to do ma...c c can liao stil take pics for wat...this kinda ting now getting worse...i don even dare let my gal wear skirt out...if u dunno...anytime can also kana peek...esp when goin up escalator...
What i meant was juz to cut down the chances as many as possible...you can minimize..but you can't stop them from taking such pix....but from what i noticed, most of the girls' zhao geng pix do not have their faces being posted up..onli their zhao geng...a you telling me that your gal's face was also being put up in the web togatehr with her zhao geng?Originally posted by $e@wEeD:ya...but wat if she has to go toilet herself then away from u? i mean although i always stand behind her...but ppl sure got ways of taking it ma...bus stop...escalaotr...even when u sitting down...haiz...imgaine u c ur gal pics up on web...how u feel?
Guys? Tot shld be Girls???Originally posted by $e@wEeD:no la...siao...if got put up how she face ppl? i mean although no face normally...but ppl who knew u don have to recognise u using face ma...stm u c a person's outline or wat u already know who is she or he....i mean how u feel if ur gal got taken pics and post on web (tis is wat jamie wil be feeling ba)? hmm anyawy guys out there better be careful...
DESPERATE guys lah they're so free to do that to all the innocent girls...Originally posted by jamie_80:I was at this bookstore in town, notin to to go read books lor...then got this stupid guy who was squatting at the other side of the shelving actually had the nerve to take pics with his hp under my skirt!
damm i should hev been more careful, didnt really bother bcos there were people walking around and was too immersed reading.
Next thing i know is i heard a slight 'clicking' sound, then when i turned around n look at him, he literally ran (walked VERY fast) to the exit. I know i have been snapped and probably peeped at.
I wanted to notify the security guard, but how to say? so bloody embarassing! so please gals, be wary of your surroundings!
if i realise my gal kena caught in e act, i sure hantum dat idiot until he's eye cannot @@ daylight again!!!Originally posted by $e@wEeD:huh? cos the gals belong to guys ma...so guys must protect...so guys must watch out lo...aiya...ath la...okok...everyone must watch out for it then...hope don c ur pics on web...![]()
ya if i saw tat...i gonna hunt him out and make sure he living in the hell...Originally posted by progene:if i realise my gal kena caught in e act, i sure hantum dat idiot until he's eye cannot @@ daylight again!!!
Y do that when you can even make it worse for him....you beat him, you'll be charged....i rather take his hp n him togather to the Police stat. n sue him...that shld make his life miserable...furthermore...his future will be gone...Originally posted by progene:if i realise my gal kena caught in e act, i sure hantum dat idiot until he's eye cannot @@ daylight again!!!
err u mean tis is when u got him on the spot...i mean is when he alraedy posted into the web...photos sure gone from hp...so i rather hit him till he cant c ath in future...Originally posted by dcx:Y do that when you can even make it worse for him....you beat him, you'll be charged....i rather take his hp n him togather to the Police stat. n sue him...that shld make his life miserable...furthermore...his future will be gone...
ya...on the spot...if not how? in the web?Originally posted by $e@wEeD:err u mean tis is when u got him on the spot...i mean is when he alraedy posted into the web...photos sure gone from hp...so i rather hit him till he cant c ath in future...
ya rite. why post this in bar and not aa ? next time try to improve on the story.Originally posted by jamie_80:have u been to a bookstore before? there are 2 sides of shelves, with each facing the other, along a COMMON walkway, understand?
u think i kidding? it is happening.
yep...just hope its not on the web anywhere...Originally posted by Gordonator:jamie_80, you has not been taken advantage, after all that guy didn't touch u what. maybe offended is the best choice of word.
don't be sad, try to forget this unhappy incident k?![]()
wrong.. some camera HP when take photo in silent mode, no sound one.. like t610 n t630 .. not sure abt the newer oneOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:thats why now all the hp camera got sound wan. last time no sound worse![]()
wa.... u shud feel hounred. U muz be a babe for tat guy to feel so horny n take ypur pic. this goes to show how hot u r.Originally posted by jamie_80:I was at this bookstore in town, notin to to go read books lor...then got this stupid guy who was squatting at the other side of the shelving actually had the nerve to take pics with his hp under my skirt!
damm i should hev been more careful, didnt really bother bcos there were people walking around and was too immersed reading.
Next thing i know is i heard a slight 'clicking' sound, then when i turned around n look at him, he literally ran (walked VERY fast) to the exit. I know i have been snapped and probably peeped at.
I wanted to notify the security guard, but how to say? so bloody embarassing! so please gals, be wary of your surroundings!