next time he ask wanna see my dick? u say sure, lets go to principals office then I see.Originally posted by jessie*:not realli... but i gettin a bit scared leh. got one guy in my class he kips asking ' wan to c my dick?' no offence... but he is a malay..somemore take same bus as mi... so now i dun dare to go home wif him now.i tink he got crush on me but i dun like him!!!! yucks.
er....dunno lol....*phones Cuddles *Originally posted by jessie*:..... u so clever tell me wher to buy lar.
Cam shot him and his dick, then put up the pic here in Sgforum.. We'll then start a new thread about it for discussion.. wahahah!!!Originally posted by dcx:Juz dare him....wanna show his dick..show lor....got guts then show..no guts dun tok cok...simple as that....when he shows his dick...take a cam shot at it....n publish in the skool..
So simple, the next time. When he asked for it again. Tell him to do it....and you whack his dick lor...try to create more news for TCs mah...TCS news are very boring nowaday.Originally posted by jessie*:knn... y of all the girls he find me....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u are actually happy abt it
so why jia jia post and act like angry like tt leh?