why did you ask ? You seems very rudeOriginally posted by FireIce:fine.
did u have any sex in the last 2 months?
If you got money I don't mindOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, im rude
wat u going to do?
squeeze my penis?
why should I pay you ? You look like a loser without money bye byeOriginally posted by FireIce:u shd be paying me to squeeze my penis
u definitely look like a winner who like penisOriginally posted by Gloria Estefan:why should I pay you ? You look like a loser without money bye bye
u wanna squeeze my penis oso?Originally posted by Gackt247:
AlamaK.. ah dui.. aiyo.. tsktsk.. haiz..![]()
yah, im here to read ur posts fantasizing u squeezing my penisOriginally posted by Gloria Estefan:Loser mod just by seeing the date you join and the number of post you posted will know . You seems to be here everyday . Don't you have things to do besides hanging here ? Don't you think you are a loser spending so much of your time here starting from day 1 ?
oh yes, i agreeOriginally posted by Gloria Estefan:FIREICE
wasted almost 5 years and so much time . what a dumbass
paiseh paisehOriginally posted by Gackt247:![]()
Calm down guys.. y get all edgy over this kinda small matter.. relax..
lidat u can steam.. really cmi..Originally posted by Glen999:2:41AM, can't sleep.. read this thread....
lol... cannot tahan... jilak.. lagi cannot sleep!!!
friend, laugh is not equal to steam...Originally posted by Gackt247:lidat u can steam.. really cmi..
need some training la.. let FI practise tug-of-war on u la.. see elastic or not..
*PIAK PIAK*
oops. snapped..![]()