gals body are much softer won't stains myself too much at the same time bulid up my already muscular body shapeOriginally posted by Li Ka Shing:But why ur free service is only for gals? Why ah? Why?
she-male still a male with tough body i don't want to strain myselfOriginally posted by TakumiFujiwara:she-male can?
not too fat are welcomeOriginally posted by TakumiFujiwara:fat lao char bo wan?
i'm sure you dun want to kena sodomy by him, dun you???Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:But why ur free service is only for gals? Why ah? Why?
thks for the warningOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:i'm sure you dun want to kena sodomy by him, dun you???
I think the intellect level of gals here too high liao...Originally posted by SoulOfBul!sh!t:no gals want meh?me don't believe
come to me![]()
simply pm with a hi on the subject can already liao
and i will follow up from there
no bul!sh!t![]()
not true. fell for this trick when i was younger. but the thing is, that time, i still continue to let him again and again. massage is just so relaxing... and put me in a groovy mood. still don't know why... but now i know already. unless i want to let him do me, i will not let him massage... unless he accidentallyOriginally posted by ndsef:I think the intellect level of gals here too high liao...
<Originally posted by bul!sh!t:come come look no further great offer for grabs
why go spa and spend so much when here got free and quality services
my strong hands can make all your aching vanish
try me is free, u have nothing to lose
benefits: u will feel more youthful
u will have a clearer mind
u will feel satisfied
u will feel that life is wonderful
u will ask for more
pm me with subject :massage
and i will follow up from there
is free![]()
which pervert disguise as sec 3 girl and post hereOriginally posted by hohohaha:Really free ar... i sec3 girl only.. dont do anything else hor...
if u gal age 28~35 not married free lahOriginally posted by ha8n:realy free?