when there is something blocking me i remove it if possible....BAN !Originally posted by bul!sh!t:this guy very unreasonable
best way ignore![]()
no underwire or padding to help u get from A- -> A meh ?Originally posted by FireIce:nah, i dun fake......
im as real as my A-cup

i like your AOriginally posted by FireIce:nah, i dun fake......
im as real as my A-cup
we know since day 1...you are challenged enough to realise it only know.Originally posted by KenzoNakamlchi:sorry my bad..with my bad alphabet.
im bad at hiragana,katakana,kanji and romaji..
i was a bad student in my high school
kum lan/gong eh lung, go until where also kum lan/gong one....bo beh zhao one lahOriginally posted by KenzoNakamlchi:I will make sure my cihld study at west coat road , singapore japanese school
and he score good.
pay 10 bucks and later definitely will dio ban....not worth it but the challenged one might be kum gong enough to do itOriginally posted by FireIce:ask ur child to join sgforums
and mus sign up Premier Membership to show the samurai spirit
i am 'nippon jin' too....Originally posted by KenzoNakamlchi:We japanese don't behad our own pple. its reserved for lower-class people
u got it![]()
chuanyoaung no speak mandarin or englis?
he word no look chinese or mandarin or korean.
pls lah wat grand master huh your grand master doggy you everyday without fail rite ? try to act japanese pls lah jap people which part is good till you want to act like a japan guy huh ? most of the guys there are fvcking nerds and horny bastards till people see also turn off . want to act also act other country beside japan lah . u think you put a jap name makes u a bloody jap haaa LMAOOriginally posted by KenzoNakamlchi:My Grand master told me its always the fault of others.
no our fault.
We japanese are not at wrong.we do what we believe.
we refuse to admit we mistake.cause we got samurai pride![]()
wa a cup huh big big turn off ...like changi airportOriginally posted by FireIce:nah, i dun fake......
im as real as my A-cup
wa spanish also and hmmm...wat's next ? hola como esta amigoOriginally posted by BrUtUs:he did spanish b4, n oso a few others, jz make a guess wats next....
eh u farking pussy, go correct ur farking english 1st before u come and kao pei here...u aren't great too...u think by invading asia is very great??Originally posted by KenzoNakamlchi:hah, im am 100% pure warrior blood.
you all are pure 100%
"dong ya bing fu" <<< my friend told me this is refer to you all.
sick man of asia..![]()
you're being absurd, that's for the PRCs and we dont really give a dm, back then its up for the british to take care the japsOriginally posted by KenzoNakamlchi:hah, im am 100% pure warrior blood.
you all are pure 100%
"dong ya bing fu" <<< my friend told me this is refer to you all.
sick man of asia..![]()
Originally posted by KenzoNakamlchi:to the choonyoang...