sure or not? he face kns got women want meh?Originally posted by FireIce:ask donald trump to spare u a few......
...em.. maybe u got some chancesOriginally posted by robin818:if angmo men can do it to us, y cant we? im 16 this yr, 1.86m, very charming and handsome. private msg me if interested.
Originally posted by robin818:if angmo men can do it to us, y cant we? im 16 this yr, 1.86m, very charming and handsome. private msg me if interested.
pls lar KNS that donald trump so rich who will says he ugly . Pretty girls let me fvck at his disposalOriginally posted by robin818:sure or not? he face kns got women want meh?
How dare you!!! You actually have the audacity to demand for ang moh girls with big breasTOriginally posted by robin818:got chio ang moh za bor with big brea$ts or not? i want.![]()
interesting.... he is so rich but his pretty girls let u Fuck at his disposal?????Originally posted by Stanley Ho:pls lar KNS that donald trump so rich who will says he ugly . Pretty girls let me fvck at his disposal
what makes you feel that you have to have a Penis as long as a angmoh in order to Fuck them?Originally posted by shade343:How dare you!!! You actually have the audacity to demand for ang moh girls with big breasT![]()
What about you? Before you state such a demand, you must ask yourself whether your own peniS can measure up to the ang moh size
Well its only right that you reciprocate a big breasT with a big PenisOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:what makes you feel that you have to have a Penis as long as a angmoh in order to Fuck them?
Geylang and JooOriginally posted by robin818:if angmo men can do it to us, y cant we? im 16 this yr, 1.86m, very charming and handsome. private msg me if interested.
well done, thats the way...Originally posted by robin818:if angmo men can do it to us, y cant we? im 16 this yr, 1.86m, very charming and handsome. private msg me if interested.
Well Its the africans who have the longest penis in the world...Originally posted by benjamin_tan:Guys, what make you think that ang moh have long and/or big penis??? have you forgotten abt negros and arabs?
anyway, keep me updated if there is some retarded ang moh ladies willing to sex up a young punk like robin818.........
REALLY..?? ORCHARD also GOT ALOT...Originally posted by Lowclassman:Geylang and JooChiat also got ang moh girls...
it's not easy to find them. where u saw them? which part of geylang? seen around lorong 10 and 12. what abt joo chiat? which part of joo chiat?Originally posted by Lowclassman:Geylang and JooChiat also got ang moh girls...
well, negros originated from africa.....did u fail your history and geography? No offences..Originally posted by shade343:Well Its the africans who have the longest penis in the world...
Well my point is African-based ethnicities have the largest average penises by far, and Asians have the smallest, with over an inch separating the two — quite a lot for considering that these are broad averages. Of course, there are many, many exceptions in all groups. I failed to mention this b4 in my previous postOriginally posted by benjamin_tan:well, negros originated from africa.....did u fail your history and geography? No offences..![]()