go to see doc and lie to him say u cant shit 4 afew days liao, than he will check ur ass than he can spot tat swollen small bean than he will know wat to do. like tat u wont so malu already lor. need not tell him straight at him face mah. Anyway u must go c doc asap b4 it grows biggerOriginally posted by Stanley Ho:not a joke ok so if u can pls help . recently my asshole inside got something like a small bean size swollen when i pass motion also very pain . i use mirror to aim at the spot liao it something like swollen lor . I want to go see my family doctor but damn malu leh ..wad should I tell the doctor abt this...so i never go lor hopefully some medication will help ...
Originally posted by jOhO:oh DAMN... i thot it was another backyard local porn story wannabe.....
my guess is ...its piles.....see a doc and get a lotion to apply!Originally posted by FireIce:doc FI says.......go see a doc
pray it's jus piles
if not, it's colon cancer
the doctor neber give me lotion she says no need it's better to take oral medcine so she gave me all oral medcine like antibiotics all these...I hope to recover by laterOriginally posted by cindtan29:my guess is ...its piles.....see a doc and get a lotion to apply!![]()
nono not piles its pimpleOriginally posted by cindtan29:my guess is ...its piles.....see a doc and get a lotion to apply!![]()
Originally posted by Stanley Ho:I think there are pus inside tat's why cause so much pain ..i pai sai also pain like madif it pus , maybe can use needle and poke then squeeze out then ok liao mah ...doctor medicine one day liao haven't recover yet ...
she very good one everytime go see her got fever cough all these ah wa less than 2 days can recover liao ...But now my ass is so pain hmmm just have to wait lorOriginally posted by Patrik:U think she Hua Tuo reincarnation huh?
Wait a few days first and see...