remember to send us e wedding invitations.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I just did it with my gal-shot jets after jets of hot fertile cum inside her cheebye! Great sense of conquest! Shiok man!![]()
haha...Originally posted by Black_Horse:a greater sense of achievement will come when u become a father!![]()
A great power cum a great responsibility!!Originally posted by Black_Horse:a greater sense of achievement will come when u become a father!![]()
lol...u r goodOriginally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:I tell u what's lagi best...Ur girl come and tell u she's pregnant, then u have to make a decision to keep or to abort. But u have no money, then when u raise the $ to go for abortion, her parents found out. U haveto marry her if not they will go to the police(if she's underage, I hope she is
) Bue U r still young, no money, no education, not stable yet, so there goes ur future. Then when she give birth, triplets
somemore, u struggle with u life trying o raise them, in deep financial shi_t, bank looking for u, loan sharks looking for u,
then by 35 years old. u're just half way of ur like to repay ur debts, still got 35 years to go. ur life is ruined, a mess, and u feel like dying......................Wah lau...... Lagi shiok man i tell u........
fuck you la,you think I don't have $500?Originally posted by kentheman:hey bro, be careful hor..wan to cum oso muz see timing one...later timing wrong ur one moment of joy become a lifetime of regret...killing a life isn't as simple and raise a baby isn't easy too...an advice is tt check with her which period of menstral cycle is she in..if she in ovulation, tink it is better to get a morning after pill...or not, u can prepare to borrow $500...
well, hope things are doing fine
Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I just did it with my gal-shot jets after jets of hot fertile cum inside her cheebye! Great sense of conquest! Shiok man!![]()
tt's not wat i meant bro...well, tink there is some miscommunication there...wat i meant is tt be careful when u shoot la...who wan their gf to carry his baby when he is not ready...unless u r ready to start family den nothing to say lo...Originally posted by Kevin-1982:fuck you la,you think I don't have $500?
Big deal! Cum on, that is what supposed to be!Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I just did it with my gal-shot jets after jets of hot fertile cum inside her cheebye! Great sense of conquest! Shiok man!![]()