let me be the first to agree.....especially your partner is wearing D&D dress or office attire...best to hoot with her high heels on......kekekekekekeeeeeOriginally posted by Silverturbo:Do anyone agree that sometimes, gal need to dress sexy in order to spice up the sex life btw partner. Guys sometimes like to see a little change in that.
What u think?
Agree. But sometimes 'dressing up' is only one of the many things which she can do to SPICE things up. I don't have to go into depth here as women often have their magazines teaching how to do it.Originally posted by Silverturbo:Do anyone agree that sometimes, gal need to dress sexy in order to spice up the sex life btw partner. Guys sometimes like to see a little change in that.
What u think?
why? do you always walk around with your zipper undone & your pee pee showing?Originally posted by Devil1976:Agree. But sometimes 'dressing up' is only one of the many things which she can do to SPICE things up. I don't have to go into depth here as women often have their magazines teaching how to do it.
One thing to add, some guys can be rather sensitive about their partner 'exposing' too much in public?![]()
fun to dress up office clothes. but the body is more important, slim figure with curves at the right place turns guys on.... sometimes, i pretend to be the weak gal, and boy, do i get hard ones....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:let me be the first to agree.....especially your partner is wearing D&D dress or office attire...best to hoot with her high heels on......kekekekekekeeeee
super shiok one !!!
when u sexy, u scared he keep running back to u and want to pin u down on ur bed....Originally posted by juz_A_gal:but if dress "sexy" too often guy will sianz... then wait he run away how.................
Do naughty things also canOriginally posted by Silverturbo:Do anyone agree that sometimes, gal need to dress sexy in order to spice up the sex life btw partner. Guys sometimes like to see a little change in that.
What u think?
Originally posted by mahai102:why? do you always walk around with your zipper undone & your pee pee showing?
U r still as pro... hmm...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:when u sexy, u scared he keep running back to u and want to pin u down on ur bed....
guys are more daring and seems to like some violence in bed nowadays. wearing old clothes, which he can ripped off, is one way to add spice.
but praising his manhood and skill is the best way to have a wonderful time in bed. even when his is small, says its thickness u like ... bliss
Then girls would be REALLY LUCKY!! Cause not only do they get to see their own boobs move, but also FEEL IT!!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:actually for the first time i agree with JY..hahaha...i will be very much feel the kick if a woman can arch her body artistically as we all know sometimes people can get clumsy when switching positions....
responsiveness is also another key turn-on factor......
for me, i love to lift up the blouse during heated banging ... visually it can be hyper stimulating to observe the boobs movement during hooting.....GUARANTEE SHIOK!!!!!
"hmm, u so hard, very painful.... hmm, i cannot,....ahhh, please..... i don't want any more pumping... please..... please stop...."Originally posted by juz_A_gal:but mi sit his bikey.. cannot wear short skirt.. blech...
at most wear a nice tight top.. i know he likes it... but can't keep wearing the same top right? other tops dunno he like or not also. i dunno wat to wear that's "sexy" lahz. no $$$ buy too nice clothes also. blech.
as for aggressivenes.. hmm.. i dun have old clothes for him to rip apart from me.. hahaha! but i think he'd prefer it if i did it to him.. hmm....
jamieyeo: u sure guys like being praised abt their.. uhm.. manhood? i've not tried it before lahz.. but i've read in magazines....... it's true? guys, wat say u?
hey! btw, guys! u all should do something to spice up too! not only gals! haha!
Naughty... She will say, "Hon, go slowly lah"....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:"hmm, u so hard, very painful.... hmm, i cannot,....ahhh, please..... i don't want any more pumping... please..... please stop...."
it works all the time for me.... pretend that it is painful, that he is so big and hurting u, and he seems to want to pump me harder and eventually get his juice inside me...
Absolutely. Thats what women are for isit?Originally posted by Silverturbo:Do anyone agree that sometimes, gal need to dress sexy in order to spice up the sex life btw partner. Guys sometimes like to see a little change in that.
What u think?