In what way is it disgusting to you that these pros. are soliciting their business at bus-stops?Originally posted by Watari:So disgusting, prostitutes from PRC are soliciting their business at the bus stop. They can be found loitering the bus stop infront of 7eleven near Lor 18/20 and at the bus stop between Lorong 26/28. Maybe it is their year, year of the rooster.
You mean who CAN"T perform????Originally posted by bratpig:Why are you so harsh to them? They are still human regardless of their profession what.
Could it be that you paid them and can't perform? Sorry lo. No refunds![]()
The one complaining la...aka Watari.Originally posted by dcx:You mean who CAN"T perform????
Anyway..i dunno what's there to complain abt...maybe the pros. din approach him..n he feels sad n insulted...haiz...Originally posted by bratpig:The one complaining la...aka Watari.
Arbo u think it's me meh?![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Anyway..i dunno what's there to complain abt...maybe the pros. din approach him..n he feels sad n insulted...haiz...
nice one there...Originally posted by dcx:Anyway..i dunno what's there to complain abt...maybe the pros. din approach him..n he feels sad n insulted...haiz...
Oh...thank you bery muchOriginally posted by miya-sama:nice one there...![]()
Arghhh...........so disgusting wh***sOriginally posted by Watari:So disgusting, prostitutes from PRC are soliciting their business at the bus stop. They can be found loitering the bus stop infront of 7eleven near Lor 18/20 and at the bus stop between Lorong 26/28. Maybe it is their year, year of the rooster.
that is geylang serai...it's near eunosOriginally posted by juzded:Arghhh...........so disgusting wh***sthey are changing the whole place of Geylang into a red light area, hey.. where is the original Geylang that was used to occupy by those religious Malays? what's happening here? are they(the wh***s) trying to change the historic places like Geylang(Malay Village) and other historic places as well?
If Geylang will to without them...you'll see all the hotels there closing down n most of the foodstalls gone...then you'll see if there's any light or not..Originally posted by juzded:Arghhh...........so disgusting wh***sthey are changing the whole place of Geylang into a red light area, hey.. where is the original Geylang that was used to occupy by those religious Malays? what's happening here? are they(the wh***s) trying to change the historic places like Geylang(Malay Village) and other historic places as well?
change the place lah the name Geylang to something else. .not a nice place to have wh***s around that area.. btw there's so many other places available out there but why Geylang mannn...Originally posted by bratpig:come on la.
we can't just judge people by their profession ok. anyway, who are u to judge others? don't tell us you have been a saint all your life. c'mon. that will be the biggest lie you will ever tell
what do you have against the name geylang? say la...we can discussOriginally posted by juzded:change the place lah the name Geylang to something else. .not a nice place to have wh***s around that area.. btw there's so many other places available out there but why Geylang mannn...![]()
Change name liao then?Originally posted by juzded:change the place lah the name Geylang to something else. .not a nice place to have wh***s around that area.. btw there's so many other places available out there but why Geylang mannn...![]()
i think he thinks GEYlang are meant for gays onlyOriginally posted by dcx:Change name liao then?
Becoz there're so many hotels built for them...you expected them to tear down the hotels n rebuild again?? U pay ahz??
Geylang Geylang KANKONG hehehe.... LOLOriginally posted by bratpig:what do you have against the name geylang? say la...we can discuss![]()
lol...u sibei funny laOriginally posted by juzded:Geylang Geylang KANKONG hehehe.... LOL![]()
any ideas
Ideas for???Originally posted by juzded:Geylang Geylang KANKONG hehehe.... LOL![]()
any ideas
they are human you are right but we must at least build a special emm.. area or places or town for them too, it's something like the name Orchard Road or China Town, where we all can shop around but this new town is just for them the wh**s.. lah you know what I mean.. a place where they won't get any criticism from the public and they won't get any complains too from us.. change the name to "honeybitz town" hehe..Originally posted by bratpig:lol...u sibei funny la
anyway, just trying to say prostitutes are human too. if can right, who would wanna sell their body. we cannot judge people too quickly. I have seen boss, ceo, professional who are worse than beast. profession does not necessary determine a person's worth
Great!!!! Wat a good idea...y not arrange them all to Sentosa???Originally posted by juzded:they are human you are right but we must at least build a special emm.. area or places or town for them too, it's something like the name Orchard Road or China Town, where we all can shop around but this new town is just for them the wh**s.. lah you know what I mean.. a place where they won't get any criticism from the public and they won't get any complains too from us.. change the name to "honeybitz town" hehe..![]()