i also started off with emotional part, but it did not take long before i was hooked. from then on, it was just enjoyable to be doing it, and it became something i will miss if i did not do. such a pleasure to be foreplayed and i like the feeling so much...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:congrats to abstaining for so long!
have u picked up any new stuff? go keep urself busier ya?
as for "guys doing their gfs".. hmm... i think the emotional part is still impt... if in love with the guy, they want to feel like they're the world to him.. feel so wanted.. feel loved......
no, better still, get a life.Originally posted by kopiosatu:get a hobby
hmm.. y u started this topic again after u have successfully astain from it for 5 daes..? we are all hoping dat u can cure ur urge.. ur addiction.. not to see you fall back into dat traphole.. jiayou..!!~Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i also started off with emotional part, but it did not take long before i was hooked. from then on, it was just enjoyable to be doing it, and it became something i will miss if i did not do. such a pleasure to be foreplayed and i like the feeling so much...
those with playful tongues tend to get what they want from me...
one week plus already. but i do miss morning sex the most... cos thats the time when he most hard and i most relaxed...Originally posted by weiwei:hmm.. y u started this topic again after u have successfully astain from it for 5 daes..? we are all hoping dat u can cure ur urge.. ur addiction.. not to see you fall back into dat traphole.. jiayou..!!~
all the best, gal... u can do it!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:one week plus already. but i do miss morning sex the most... cos thats the time when he most hard and i most relaxed...
man would u stop thinking abt it already. the more u think, the worst it gets.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:one week plus already. but i do miss morning sex the most... cos thats the time when he most hard and i most relaxed...
no.. no.. cannot.. must keeping on abstain till you no longer crave for sex..Originally posted by jaimeyeo:one week plus already. but i do miss morning sex the most... cos thats the time when he most hard and i most relaxed...
i am so ready tonight. the house and furniture all brings back memories about my past, and it keeps playing in my head.Originally posted by weiwei:no.. no.. cannot.. must keeping on abstain till you no longer crave for sex..
wait...so in other words u havent had sex...u just so badly want to rite..Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i am so ready tonight. the house and furniture all brings back memories about my past, and it keeps playing in my head.
was thrusting my hips upwards and squeezing my pc muscles as i was watching dvd. there is this guy i only did twice, but his skill so good. my mind was about him when i was squeezing.
small girl ah...eerrmm...u dun need to actually put in the effort to think abt it when ur life actually rotates ard it. and u dun need chat rooms and such. its called life style.Originally posted by amuletgurl:ha yar!!!!! y cant u think of anything else that puts u off? and......stop chatting in those sex chatrooms etc
ur calling me a small girl??? then i must be one if ur that damn old......sure,it could be the lifestyle,but i believe 70% of the free fucKs r from the net then the rest from the nightlives ,colleaques,casual frens etcOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:small girl ah...eerrmm...u dun need to actually put in the effort to think abt it when ur life actually rotates ard it. and u dun need chat rooms and such. its called life style.
well, i never get paid. we only together cos we both can have a wonderful time achieving our Os. though i like foreplay to be spontaneous and mouthwatering, i certainly enjoy to be had really hard. i mean the thrusting part. casual frens made one of the best for ons. up there with colleagues.Originally posted by amuletgurl:ur calling me a small girl??? then i must be one if ur that damn old......sure,it could be the lifestyle,but i believe 70% of the free fucKs r from the net then the rest from the nightlives ,colleaques,casual frens etc
In tat case can i b ur casual frend??Originally posted by jaimeyeo:well, i never get paid. we only together cos we both can have a wonderful time achieving our Os. though i like foreplay to be spontaneous and mouthwatering, i certainly enjoy to be had really hard. i mean the thrusting part. casual frens made one of the best for ons. up there with colleagues.
so u had sex with ur bf lah...not a sex buddy lah....thats a good start wat.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:well, i never get paid. we only together cos we both can have a wonderful time achieving our Os. though i like foreplay to be spontaneous and mouthwatering, i certainly enjoy to be had really hard. i mean the thrusting part. casual frens made one of the best for ons. up there with colleagues.
my feeling so strong today. going to 2 weeks, but i really feel the urge today. since this morning, my mind is so full of getting it inside me. ahhOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:so u had sex with ur bf lah...not a sex buddy lah....thats a good start wat.
man...do i wish i was up there with casual frens and colleagues.![]()
Lol...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:my feeling so strong today. going to 2 weeks, but i really feel the urge today. since this morning, my mind is so full of getting it inside me. ahh
pm me ur vital stats pleaseOriginally posted by EkBoy:Lol...
anytime u cant tahan, wat will u do??
U can tell me n i will help u release.. :p
cannot take it already ah....remember wat i said....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:pm me ur vital stats please