But we dun go around posting pictures of women in the middle of a topic.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Face it, we're all bo liao at times too... That's why we log into SGForums to kill time![]()
then what abt hobbit and Donald Trump? one keep posting wtf wtf after ppl reply to his topic, and the other always act cute and keep asking stupid question eg. acid on head what do you do, his dick swollen, his semen becomes gel like...... should we kill them as well????Originally posted by SnowFlag:But we dun go around posting pictures of women in the middle of a topic.
Totally out of point![]()
dont go to bar safe liaoz.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:then what abt hobbit and Donald Trump? one keep posting wtf wtf after ppl reply to his topic, and the other always act cute and keep asking stupid question eg. acid on head what do you do, his dick swollen, his semen becomes gel like...... should we kill them as well????
after typing all these another thing came to my mind, you wanted to have wes brown banned because due to his constant posting your pics your computer hang is it? cannot tahan big file downloading..... then what are you waiting for go upgrade your computer or change your boardband lor....
*cough* justicelegal *cough* justicelegal*cough* *cough*Originally posted by suckthumb.com:then what abt hobbit and Donald Trump? one keep posting wtf wtf after ppl reply to his topic, and the other always act cute and keep asking stupid question eg. acid on head what do you do, his dick swollen, his semen becomes gel like...... should we kill them as well????
after typing all these another thing came to my mind, you wanted to have wes brown banned because due to his constant posting your pics your computer hang is it? cannot tahan big file downloading..... then what are you waiting for go upgrade your computer or change your boardband lor....
Maybe it's not everyone. It's just you.Originally posted by progene:It's a world full of weirdos!!![]()
Me????Originally posted by Nelstar:Maybe it's not everyone. It's just you.![]()
u got an encyclopedia?Originally posted by ditzy:wes brown didn't get into my bad books, so I say he can stay.![]()

humans are bery complexOriginally posted by Gordonator:i don't understand the reason why W3s Br0wn is doing this?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:humans are bery complex
i dun understand why guys like to see girls zaogeng pix
humans are bery complexOriginally posted by FireIce:humans are bery complex
i dun understand why guys like to see girls zaogeng pix