why don't u create one single thread instead of posting in other people's threads. really disrupt the reading u know?Originally posted by W3s Br0wn:I am aware that there are guys out there ripping pictures off others' webpages and post in sgGirls. My intention of posting them in Bar is to increase awareness so that the owner is informed of such act.![]()
walau, BBB, within the guai boi exterior, lies a horny being...kekekekekOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i miss EVIL CLOWN`s posting
his qc higher
Ok, I will try to post the pictures only in Stanley Ho's threads.Originally posted by Gordonator:why don't u create one single thread instead of posting in other people's threads. really disrupt the reading u know?![]()
what if his pix reveal c*bai and boobsOriginally posted by FireIce:as u can see the nick, wes brown (in many forms, l33t and wat not) has been banned a few times oredi
as per other clones, we can't stop them from loving sgforums so much tt they keep wanting to come back
plus, the pix are mainly from sggirls.com, our sister site.......
and though irrelevant, his posts are actually harmless
u might be amazed by the lumber of sarporters he has.....there are forumites who cheer him on to post more pix.....
afterall this is Bar......quite self-explanatory.
i dun like to ban ppl either.
ban liao can always reg new nick and come back.....
for minor cases like this, can close one eye lah.......unless the pix are off limits.....
Originally posted by W3s Br0wn:Ok, I will try to post the pictures only in Stanley Ho's threads.
Then the mod will remove them.Originally posted by SailorMercury:what if his pix reveal c*bai and boobs
did you all notice that some of his pix contain that thing?Originally posted by shandower:Then the mod will remove them.![]()
Well....are those a problem to you???Originally posted by SailorMercury:did you all notice that some of his pix contain that thing?
When we encounter you posting such photos, none of us think that you are trying to increase such awareness.Originally posted by W3s Br0wn:I am aware that there are guys out there ripping pictures off others' webpages and post in sgGirls. My intention of posting them in Bar is to increase awareness so that the owner is informed of such act.![]()
yes a big 1!!!Originally posted by dcx:Well....are those a problem to you???
he post he never say that u must read .... the topics are posted but it is not compulsory to read =/ so dun do such boliao thing like setting a petition then say ppl bo liao when everyone can see u are the most boliao of the bo liao worldOriginally posted by SnowFlag:...cos he like to post bo liao picture in bar.
Pls post here to show your support.![]()
Originally posted by ConCluDeR:The problem is that he like to put pics inside other people's topics.
he post he never say that u must read .... the topics are posted but it is not compulsory to read =/ so dun do such boliao thing like setting a petition then say ppl bo liao when everyone can see u are the most boliao of the bo liao world[/b]
still around meh ? i tot stinky ho kenna ban liao.Originally posted by PatrickLTH:Please give him a break. He had already said that he will try to post only in Stanley Ho threads. Thank you.
Define "porn".Originally posted by SnowFlag:The owners of the pics isn't at sgforum. By posting the pics, you are helping the guys to propagate the pics. So you are no different from them. Moreover some pics are considered as porns, so what kind of awareness are you creating?
Yah ho! It seems that Stanley Ho did not post any new thread recently. I guess most probably to avoid W3s BrOwn from posting pics in his thread.Originally posted by crazy monkey:still around meh ? i tot stinky ho kenna ban liao.![]()
then Wes Brown can post in whose thread ?Originally posted by PatrickLTH:Yah ho! It seems that Stanley Ho did not post any new thread recently. I guess most probably to avoid W3s BrOwn from posting pics in his thread.![]()
i also did not think that it is compulsory to read my post and of course it is not compulsory to read any post in the topic though i admit i a bit bo liao come here to bo liao with u all but i at home v bo liao nth to do so i come here to boliao with u all then lucky u come boliao back with me or else i nothing to boliao le haix so gladOriginally posted by SnowFlag:The problem is that he like to put pics inside other people's topics.
You anyhow say things... i think u are the boliao ppl![]()
maybe we should just petition to WesBrown to stop posting so many pics.Originally posted by SnowFlag:...cos he like to post bo liao picture in bar.
Pls post here to show your support.![]()
From now onwards I will post in threads that are of controversial nature.Originally posted by crazy monkey:then Wes Brown can post in whose thread ?![]()