the auntie tt add ingredient for u?Originally posted by laurence82:can describe him?
gib bit more details?
sekarli u are the gal i talked to....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:can describe him?
gib bit more details?
sekarli u are the gal i talked to....![]()
Originally posted by vivagal:On sunday 20th Feb 2005, i saw this gentleman at Rail Mall (near Hillview). He is very cute & handsome, we had a little conversation but i didn't asked him for his no.
Now, I'm thinking of him n regretted that i never asked for his no.
Do u think i should go back that at the same time to try my luck?![]()
ang mor? u SPG arh?Originally posted by vivagal:he is an angmoh but he looked like he has been staying in singapore for quite some time...
short, neat hair wearing Levi's jeans, poloT and a yellowish sunglasses![]()
kns, si homerun...Originally posted by homerun:Confirm not u liao. She say a gentleman not banana man
u looking for me?Originally posted by vivagal:On sunday 20th Feb 2005, i saw this gentleman at Rail Mall (near Hillview). He is very cute & handsome, we had a little conversation but i didn't asked him for his no.
Well...vivagal, i shall address you, do not waste your time to try your luck and wait there. It's not worth it.Originally posted by vivagal:On sunday 20th Feb 2005, i saw this gentleman at Rail Mall (near Hillview). He is very cute & handsome, we had a little conversation but i didn't asked him for his no.
ask if anyone in the Traffic Police can help you lor.Originally posted by vivagal:u stay at hillview??
i only got his car plate no...
argh!!!!!! what should i do?
O - oh .... bus-ted....Originally posted by Nelstar:So you're the girl talking to my husband?![]()
Woah... the moment I said "Bus-ted" everyone shuts up. Seems tat all of u have been cheating on ur wives ya?? ok... ok... hush hush... I wont tell a soul.Originally posted by Boo777:O - oh .... bus-ted....
Comon girls!! pick up all ur brooms and dust-pans, letz go to her house and beat the hell out of viva the vixen ...![]()