you say i m a crab? so sad...Originally posted by ch33my:Are you talking for yourself or on behalf of everyone?
Anyway, I dont see any people here, but tot, view and 'crabs'
i like crab...especially chilli crabOriginally posted by icyprincess:you say i m a crab? so sad...
i.c.y
haha wait till Ice Prince comes back and see how the topic has changed in this threadOriginally posted by homerun:i like crab...especially chilli crab
when u changing back to ice prince?Originally posted by icyprincess:haha wait till Ice Prince comes back and see how the topic has changed in this thread![]()
i.c.y
haha...how to change back, i dun have passwordOriginally posted by homerun:when u changing back to ice prince?
Hmmm... sorry, you are not crab. Should say crabessOriginally posted by icyprincess:you say i m a crab? so sad...
i.c.y
dip her in warm water loh!! Wah lao... like tat also dunno.Originally posted by homerun:when u changing back to ice prince?
why you want to do dat to me???Originally posted by Boo777:dip her in warm water loh!! Wah lao... like tat also dunno.
Bcos ur avatar looks chio and I'm jealous of it.Originally posted by icyprincess:why you want to do dat to me???![]()
i.c.y
Ranko.Originally posted by Boo777:Bcos ur avatar looks chio and I'm jealous of it.no lah, joking... I'm not tat shallow.
Just like Ran-ma, u dip him is cold water, he change into a girl, then dip her in warm water, she changes back into a guy.![]()
the avatar is supposed to be even more chio than what I have now, tho I dunno why it won't update even tho I have uploaded a new one yesterdayOriginally posted by Boo777:Bcos ur avatar looks chio and I'm jealous of it.no lah, joking... I'm not tat shallow.
Just like Ran-ma, u dip him is cold water, he change into a girl, then dip her in warm water, she changes back into a guy.![]()
yea, very easy one dun worry...get a clone oso, then you will be as famous as himOriginally posted by keuriseudo:Wah, Ice Prince is really good man, just registered, start a new thread, then got famous within seconds. I wish I was him...![]()
Yo baby... I think you complain to me also no use leh. Complain to moderator loh... spam his inbox and flood his mailbox, until actions has been taken, to put ur avatar up there...Originally posted by icyprincess:the avatar is supposed to be even more chio than what I have now, tho I dunno why it won't update even tho I have uploaded a new one yesterday
i.c.y
but, the weird thing is, other people can see it lor...just me cannot seeOriginally posted by Boo777:Yo baby... I think you complain to me also no use leh. Complain to moderator loh... spam his inbox and flood his mailbox, until actions has been taken, to put ur avatar up there...
Whether it works you asked, well... beats me. But you can have the honour to be the first to try...
Hee hee.....
P.S. Seriously... dun do it. Do it..... Do it..... no.... dun do it.
I am not...Originally posted by SumOne:For a while on the first page, it looked like Icy had become schizophrenic, and that her two selves were talking to each other.