he where got like chinese gals one... he wants indian gals. they superior race mah... let him go screw indian gals la...Originally posted by suckthumb.com:do we have to go thru this again? erm....... well let me see...... try this if you like local Sex sites www.Fucksincabocharbo.com
if you like malaysia gals www.causewaysex.com
if you like big boobs www.toanehneh.com
these are some of the very active site so if it doesn't show during your 1st try just keep pressing the refresh button.
those who are still not able to view the site...Originally posted by suckthumb.com:do we have to go thru this again? erm....... well let me see...... try this if you like local Sex sites www.Fucksincabocharbo.com
if you like malaysia gals www.causewaysex.com
if you like big boobs www.toanehneh.com
these are some of the very active site so if it doesn't show during your 1st try just keep pressing the refresh button.
ok lor..... since he like indian gals then i go find naked indian gals website for him lor..... but very diffcult leh their body so dark untill their nipple also like purple colour like that knn see liao also become blur blur hard soft hard soft very uncomfortable leh......Originally posted by HENG@:he where got like chinese gals one... he wants indian gals. they superior race mah... let him go screw indian gals la...
(it keeps the stupidity breeding within his race. don't let it spread to us)
who? me less 1 clone to play wif liao meh? who is missing now? tell me if not i play you!!!Originally posted by Drain-V-:Aiyoh, let him be lah...He already one less clone to play with already...
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:who? me less 1 clone to play wif liao meh? who is missing now? tell me if not i play you!!!![]()
where to download latest java? so many java programs...which one is it? can give the link? thank you.Originally posted by stupidjoe:those who are still not able to view the site...
pls download the latest version of Javasript...
then u can try again...![]()