Originally posted by vivagal:then go marry a big dick lor who is stopping you . Indians are very very black especially their dicks are so disgusting and their smell simply makes me wanna puke . That's why I hate indians . I think chinese girls who marry indian guys got stamp on their eyes or perhaps the chinese girl is simply too ugly and have no choice then have to marry a black dick . Then give birth to semi black dick child = bastard
U ppl r shallow... U dun understand how pretty or handsome your offsprings will be from an inter-racial marriage will be...
[b]N U PPL R RUDE TO THE INDIANS[/b]
typical moron who thinks all indians are dark.. some are fairer than you loh..Originally posted by Stanley Ho:I especially hate to see chinese girl marry a blackie indian and give birth to semi - black kid . Why do some chinese girls prefer a black colour dicky ?![]()
So an affiliation with ang mohs make u superior and chinese inferior? Seriously ang moh CoCkSucker...Originally posted by Chewbacca:mind yr words..Indians blackie?.....do u know that Indians and caucasians share the same genetic makeup?...it should be that the yellow man who is inferioir.is Ashwarya Rai black?,,i dont hink so.
Watever u claim , Indians always have a way to counter it.....Just call it quits as u are exposing more of your desperate and loser mentality
Why chinese girls marry Indian?..simple ..This is the biggest humiliation for u..Indians simply have bigger dicks....
You are like LKY lah.. eugenist!!Originally posted by Mascorpane:inbreeding is breeding among yr kin and family. it's like legalised incest.
breeding among your own ethnicity is not inbreeding. Chinese have a huge pool of gene to choose from, so why marry another race and contaminate yr blood and ruin yr offsprings. i surely dun wan my kids to be called mongrels or rojak etc. it will affect their own identity.
i prefer same-race marriage, it retains our culture and IQ levels, not to mention our skin color and physical attributes. that is very important in our culture.
the chinese are the most superior race . look at how many chinese are driving big cars compared to the malays and indiansOriginally posted by foxwalk:So an affiliation with ang mohs make u superior and chinese inferior? Seriously ang moh CoCkSucker...
I really hate these racist sholes.
This disucssion is getting weirder as I read.. you mean you are a CoCksucker?? How would you know so much abt their d i c k s? Have you smelt yourself there on another noteOriginally posted by Stanley Ho:then go marry a big dick lor who is stopping you . Indians are very very black especially their dicks are so disgusting and their smell simply makes me wanna puke . That's why I hate indians . I think chinese girls who marry indian guys got stamp on their eyes or perhaps the chinese girl is simply too ugly and have no choice then have to marry a black dick . Then give birth to semi black dick child = bastard![]()
Having money makes u superior?Originally posted by Stanley Ho:the chinese are the most superior race . look at how many chinese are driving big cars compared to the malays and indians![]()
pls lah did your mother give you a brain that contains sh1t ? In the army , you bath together you see me dick and i see your dick . wat cock sucker CB ? you want to suck iszit then go rubbish chute there to look for bangala BLACK dick to suck ok I am sure that will satisfy any wild fantasy you have on black dicks dudeOriginally posted by foxwalk:This disucssion is getting weirder as I read.. you mean you are a CoCksucker?? How would you know so much abt their d i c k s? Have you smelt yourself there on another note
Maybe you should stand and type... you might be able to think better.
hey idiot money makes one superior that's a fact and stop living in that bloody black dick fantasy world of yours okOriginally posted by foxwalk:Having money makes u superior?
I think being able to think clearly (unlike you) would make people superior.. and you're clearly anything but that!
You can call me an idiot but you didn't detect my irony all along.. I can't say much to that.. better siam than to dui niu tan ching..Originally posted by Stanley Ho:hey idiot money makes one superior that's a fact and stop living in that bloody black dick fantasy world of yours ok
dui your mother lah get lost lah CBOriginally posted by foxwalk:You can call me an idiot but you didn't detect my irony all along.. I can't say much to that.. better siam than to dui niu tan ching..
Foxwalk, guess ppl like him are just vermins to society. Troublemakers.Originally posted by foxwalk:You can call me an idiot but you didn't detect my irony all along.. I can't say much to that.. better siam than to dui niu tan ching..
did my parents offend you ? Oh yes you like to screw people's parent huh hey last night i just ram that black pus.sy of your bloody mom and you dad was watching helplessly because he is drunk and you are farking your sister in your room haaaa...ohh..start your car or bike to ram me hmmm..can indian afford that ? haaa smash my face ok if you are big enough to get pass me why not hee...My stats 105kg bodyfats 3.2% . You can imagine my size now kid . oh yes I only beat up those indians I met in the gym haaaOriginally posted by gUms:u farking sob ... are ur parents dead ... i think a indian driver killed ur parents and ram their farking dick in ur mother n father ars right .... wat i think is ur just a loser and always get bullied n beat up by indians ... so to me ur a sob .... so not happy with indian right .... come meet me la ... i stand infront of ur mother farking face n see wether u can say all those thing online infront of my face dont worry i wont call any of my friends along ... but i will 101% smash ur face .... after that i willl throw a few hundred dollars at ur face ... and start my car or bike which ever i brought along n go over ur leg .. if u think im talking crap ... pls pm or say here, i will give u my hp no. then we can meet ....just to prove ur not those of farking nerds that i bullied in school and beat up always with MY CHINESE N MALAY FRIENDS !
I gonna saw off your whole family's head like what the muslim did to nicholas bergOriginally posted by gUms:u farking sob ... are ur parents dead ... i think a indian driver killed ur parents and ram their farking dick in ur mother n father ars right .... wat i think is ur just a loser and always get bullied n beat up by indians ... so to me ur a sob .... so not happy with indian right .... come meet me la ... i stand infront of ur mother farking face n see wether u can say all those thing online infront of my face dont worry i wont call any of my friends along ... but i will 101% smash ur face .... after that i willl throw a few hundred dollars at ur face ... and start my car or bike which ever i brought along n go over ur leg .. if u think im talking crap ... pls pm or say here, i will give u my hp no. then we can meet ....just to prove ur not those of farking nerds that i bullied in school and beat up always with MY CHINESE N MALAY FRIENDS !