she shld report immediate,as evidence is still thereOriginally posted by Christy:My girlfriend went to a chalet and that night, all eat and drink alot. The next morning, she found herself naked on the bed. She walked out of the room confused and all the other guys pretend as though nothing happened. She said she can't remember much except being very drunk. And she was so weak to do anything when she felt hands touching her.
What should she do?
yes i think so too.Originally posted by OpenGuy:i assume she has been taken advantage by all the other guys?![]()
Well..maybe that girl just want all the attention to herself? therefore invited only guys ba..Originally posted by juz_A_gal:i'm surprised she's e only gal in e chalet and trust guys that much.......
report police pls.
She can proceed to the hospital for checkup..then to the police station to report them.If not,she can choose to continue to wallow in self-pityOriginally posted by Christy:My girlfriend went to a chalet and that night, all eat and drink alot. The next morning, she found herself naked on the bed. She walked out of the room confused and all the other guys pretend as though nothing happened. She said she can't remember much except being very drunk. And she was so weak to do anything when she felt hands touching her.
What should she do?
This is on assumptions that these guys have some values and are her real friendsOriginally posted by weiwei:hmm.. did she went to the chalet alone with all the guys..? in the first place, it is very dangerous to get drunk with all the guys alone in a room lor.. budden, on the other hand, i think most guys wun take advantage of gals.. especially if she is their friends.. maybe there is a misunderstanding..?
logically if that is the case u reported police immediately liao lohOriginally posted by Christy:My girlfriend went to a chalet and that night, all eat and drink alot. The next morning, she found herself naked on the bed. She walked out of the room confused and all the other guys pretend as though nothing happened. She said she can't remember much except being very drunk. And she was so weak to do anything when she felt hands touching her.
What should she do?
shiok rite? silly gal...serves her rite!Originally posted by Christy:My girlfriend went to a chalet and that night, all eat and drink alot. The next morning, she found herself naked on the bed. She walked out of the room confused and all the other guys pretend as though nothing happened. She said she can't remember much except being very drunk. And she was so weak to do anything when she felt hands touching her.
What should she do?
teach u but u must promise not to tell anyone......ask your friends to jeo the group to chalet again.....ask her to bring along a voice recorder.....then pretend to get drunk again.....since she already kena 'bullied' leow, might as well sacrifice abit and record every spoken words down......best if u can hide a videocam at a corner to record the whole process so in the later part u can tender it as court evidence.......Originally posted by Christy:My girlfriend went to a chalet and that night, all eat and drink alot. The next morning, she found herself naked on the bed. She walked out of the room confused and all the other guys pretend as though nothing happened. She said she can't remember much except being very drunk. And she was so weak to do anything when she felt hands touching her.
What should she do?
huh.. sacrifice again.. wad weird logic..?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:teach u but u must promise not to tell anyone......ask your friends to jeo the group to chalet again.....ask her to bring along a voice recorder.....then pretend to get drunk again.....since she already kena 'bullied' leow, might as well sacrifice abit and record every spoken words down......best if u can hide a videocam at a corner to record the whole process so in the later part u can tender it as court evidence.......
ming bu ming bai?
hai bu gan kuai qu zhuo!!!
You might want to suggest to your friend to go for some kind of counselling. It must have been a real nightmare for her and she is probably not able to forget that unfortunate incident easily.Originally posted by Christy:My girlfriend went to a chalet and that night, all eat and drink alot. The next morning, she found herself naked on the bed. She walked out of the room confused and all the other guys pretend as though nothing happened. She said she can't remember much except being very drunk. And she was so weak to do anything when she felt hands touching her.
What should she do?