Its all about opportunity..Originally posted by progene:So??? Wad tis thread is all abt??![]()
so are we waiting for a follow up?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Why is this story posted in Bar, we shall all soon know![]()
Based on info from sammyboy these women on average earn 7-9k per mth the more popular ones or "ang pai" exceed 15-20k per mth easily.Originally posted by mistyblue:so are we waiting for a follow up?
Part 2 caramon with the chio bu .... and his bank account erased ? hahahaha!!!!
See-car-ly the chio bu richer than Caramon which is usually the case with those working in that area since they have so many clients and can affort all the branded stuff whereas the local women try to buy cheap stuff and try to make it look branded
Maybe Caramon can ask her for a district 5 bungalo ????![]()
I think part 2 of his mini-series will include the title: My life as a pro's xiao bai lianOriginally posted by mistyblue:so are we waiting for a follow up?
Part 2 caramon with the chio bu .... and his bank account erased ? hahahaha!!!!
See-car-ly the chio bu richer than Caramon which is usually the case with those working in that area since they have so many clients and can affort all the branded stuff whereas the local women try to buy cheap stuff and try to make it look branded
Maybe Caramon can ask her for a district 5 bungalo ????![]()
Yeah but the free roaming chickens do not rent a brothel, do not pay license. They get the guy to pay for the hotel rooms at hrly rates. They give service to everyone who can pay > $10Originally posted by KumSioJui:Based on info from sammyboy these women on average earn 7-9k per mth the more popular ones or "ang pai" exceed 15-20k per mth easily.
The rental for a house in geylang to operate as a brothel is leased out for an average of 25-30k per mth,
the government too gets a piece of the action with taxes for the number of rooms in a brothel. Licenses and requirements for the women to go for medical checkups etc etc etc ...
Even with such astronomical costs brothel owners still make a fortune, how much that is no one really knows.
So you are right, it's the oldest profession because it pays out and earns the most thats why it can survive millenias. A man pays for the short company of a woman then goes home to eat bread while she takes the money eat a fine dining restaurants and buys branded stuff.
but not so many customers lah, 50-100 a day siao bo?Originally posted by mistyblue:Yeah but the free roaming chickens do not rent a brothel, do not pay license. They get the guy to pay for the hotel rooms at hrly rates. They give service to everyone who can pay > $10
Plus I know most of these women are kept by rich men in Sinagpore, given fake work permits by these same men, and brought out to expensive entertainment outlets like the Bar at the top of Westin to enjoy themselves. Maybe that's why they "see" our friend caramon "no up"
cause really, they earn 10K a month just spreading their legs and serving 50 customer on average 1 day and if you're hot like the chio bu caramon describe, she can serve 100 or more easily. Seriously, they are always decked in brands and all the glitters (its the real stuff too) and putting on an attitude and damn high class as well. See them all over city hall and orchard. I still think the men here are just too rich and too stupid...![]()
10 how to live... every time I see these ppl eat big fish big meat and sometimes they get the men to sponsor... Invest in KY.. besides, I see them. some very "ying"Originally posted by KumSioJui:but not so many customers lah, 50-100 a day siao bo?the max also 10 guys. 50-100 will result in internal haemorraging.
max is 10 customers a day only lah, geylang don't have so many men to a girl customer density.Originally posted by mistyblue:10 how to live... every time I see these ppl eat big fish big meat and sometimes they get the men to sponsor... Invest in KY.. besides, I see them. some very "ying"
If only I can surgerically remove my conscience and morals...Originally posted by KumSioJui:max is 10 customers a day only lah, geylang don't have so many men to a girl customer density.
1 45minit trick not $10 lah, at least $150-200.
dats why can eat big fish big meat mahz.
10 only....very hard to say...example is annabelle chongOriginally posted by KumSioJui:max is 10 customers a day only lah, geylang don't have so many men to a girl customer density.
1 45minit trick not $10 lah, at least $150-200.
dats why can eat big fish big meat mahz.
annabelle chong is a porn actress not a hooker.Originally posted by SailorMercury:10 only....very hard to say...example is annabelle chong
wah...u calculate until so chun...u open 1 before?Originally posted by KumSioJui:annabelle chong is a porn actress not a hooker.
The legal red light areas in singapore are china town, geylang, seragoon and somewhere called flanders.
I think there are about 100+ brothel in Geylang alone. If each house has 8-10 house girls, we toking abt 1000+ girls, based on your determination 100 guys to a girl we talking abt 100,000+ male patrons a day alone in geylang, and this is excluding potential customers of all the illegal girls who hangout around geylang.
You think is possible?
cheapest trick is $40 per half hour
1 day has 24hrs
maximum even if girl dont eat and sleep is also 48 customers, you think is possible?
Girl gets $20, pimp gets $20
1 girl is to 100 customers
We toking abt 4k a day, 120k per mth for 1 girl
10 girls per house is 1.2mil
1000 girls is a a billion dollar industry per mth in geylang alone.
numbers don't lie.
If you think is possible? I say forget the cigarette tax and the casino idea and every other industry in singapore, all peanuts & small change and just concentrate on oldest profession in the world.
If you think it is possible I will open a brothel in geylang tomorrow if it is so profitable.
siao bo?
some of this info if bother to look you also can find at sammyboy, book shops libraries.Originally posted by SailorMercury:wah...u calculate until so chun...u open 1 before?
WTF!!Originally posted by KumSioJui:some of this info if bother to look you also can find at sammyboy, book shops libraries.
anyway not everybody can open a brothel, the unofficial I heard, only those with past criminal recordscan open or operate so the police can track wats going on.
how do think our much vaunted efficient police force gets intel on criminal activities and able to solve robberies crimes in a day then?Originally posted by SailorMercury:WTF!!
means only people who do crimes can open brothel?!?!
Originally posted by SailorMercury:WTF!!
means only people who do crimes can open brothel?!?!