tp too, although i am withdrawing from itOriginally posted by bismarck:NP is suay to have u there..
anyway dont come to SP
A croco is always a croco!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:like this
wah can see that thing between the legOriginally posted by W3s Br0wn:
LOL. Croco so horny....Originally posted by sgboy2004:like this
CONGRATULATIONS...Originally posted by hellflame88:today was after sch at ngee ann poly n was crossing the overhead bridge to the bus stop, there was 2 chio bu infront of me wearing pink blouse n super mini skirt, both wearin almost same type. when i was climbing the stairs at the overhead bridge, i look up n OH MY GODDNESS!!! tt 2 gal WHITE panties is rite in my sight! sum other guys behind oso saw tt 2 chio bu zao geng n we all walk slowly up the stairs as tat 2 gals are walkin slowly chatting. had quite a view for more than 5 min!!! me n sum other guys behind get a hard-on rite after tis n i PCC rite after i reach home. DAMN HOT N SEXY GAL THEY ARE!!!![]()
Ca intro to me??Originally posted by Devil1976:CONGRATULATIONS...
Know of girls who wear very short skirt too... And they don't even bother if they zhaogeng how many times... And we also don't even bother to watch....![]()
i cannot believe that a peeping tom like u is going to build or design our future roads, houses, computer applications, electronic stuff........Originally posted by hellflame88:today was after sch at ngee ann poly n was crossing the overhead bridge to the bus stop, there was 2 chio bu infront of me wearing pink blouse n super mini skirt, both wearin almost same type. when i was climbing the stairs at the overhead bridge, i look up n OH MY GODDNESS!!! tt 2 gal WHITE panties is rite in my sight! sum other guys behind oso saw tt 2 chio bu zao geng n we all walk slowly up the stairs as tat 2 gals are walkin slowly chatting. had quite a view for more than 5 min!!! me n sum other guys behind get a hard-on rite after tis n i PCC rite after i reach home. DAMN HOT N SEXY GAL THEY ARE!!!![]()
No need lah... You ask your ger ger wear short skirt lor....??Originally posted by progene:Ca intro to me??![]()
No need... That would be all put into his designs!!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:i cannot believe that a peeping tom like u is going to build or design our future roads, houses, computer applications, electronic stuff........
after graduation u will surely spend most time hiding in ladies' toilets one with a videocam in hand....
Ya...e thrill n feelin diff ma!Originally posted by Devil1976:No need lah... You ask your ger ger wear short skirt lor....??![]()
Ask her wear a mask..?? <Originally posted by progene:Ya...e thrill n feelin diff ma!![]()
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:i cannot believe that a peeping tom like u is going to build or design our future roads, houses, computer applications, electronic stuff........
after graduation u will surely spend most time hiding in ladies' toilets one with a videocam in hand....