idiots like you always go geylang to lend girls money.Originally posted by Stanley Ho:I didn't says I 'm rich or wat . I say i take bus and eat hawker food all these . Why want to lend money from me think i idiot ah money so much . Ok lah if you pretty like in the pic you send me , then i pay you to open your legs heee ...girls out there don't think guys are idiots ok just because that piece of CB below can satisfy us . We can always pay for girls to open legs so we don't really need you![]()
you son of a b1tch mother farker monkey did i offend you in any way huh bastard go fark your bloody mother and get the fu.cking sh1t outta here KNNBCCB .Sorry hor i don't go geylang like you did NBCB ..Originally posted by crazy monkey:idiots like you always go geylang to lend girls money.![]()
siao, hu wants you also? got money big fish ah?Originally posted by Stanley Ho:Later lend the moeny liao go out and meet her then if turn out to be a fatty bomb argghhh then money all wasted liao . if pretty one hmmm can consider IF she open her leg![]()
I don't do NO RETURN business if you want money CAN NO PROBLEM open your leg and pay the priceOriginally posted by cutepixie:siao, hu wants you also? got money big fish ah?
c'mon this is complex business you want something you pay for it lor . You want money of course you have to pay for the price . If you want a drink then can you go into a shop and drink without paying ? same logic the drink requires you to pay money .Originally posted by cutepixie:i didn't say you must lend her what but please lor don't degrade women by saying stuff like opening legs for something in return
This is not complex as far as you are concerned.Originally posted by Stanley Ho:c'mon this is complex business you want something you pay for it lor . You want money of course you have to pay for the price . If you want a drink then can you go into a shop and drink without paying ? same logic the drink requires you to pay money .