my hubby & i went and he bought me a toy. its fun though we use it when we hv sex.Originally posted by blowjob:just wondering..
will u buy sex toys for your partner?
what will you buy?
or is it pervert to buy something like that.
lastly, where to buy leh?
Got a few shops in the Orchard area I think. Check out this shop called U4Ria.Originally posted by blowjob:lastly, where to buy leh?
hahaha..tats true...u must be quite happy with ur husband..=xOriginally posted by Quistis:my hubby & i went and he bought me a toy. its fun though we use it when we hv sex.
there r many kinds and we spent abt 30 mins wondering which 1 to buy hehee. well in the end bought a red color dick size vibrator that can stimulate my clit oso![]()
hmm..nice experience. well was quite surprise they do accept credit card to buy this erotic item, hmmm wonder when the bank see the statement they might be thinking.....anyway who cares
orchard below lucky plaza tat shop counted?Originally posted by blowjob:just wondering..
will u buy sex toys for your partner?
what will you buy?
or is it pervert to buy something like that.
lastly, where to buy leh?
condomania not counted lah......Originally posted by Givache:orchard below lucky plaza tat shop counted?Givache
Alot meh? Only count three - Bugis Village, Orchard Midpoint, Peninsula. Where else got? Never heard leh...Originally posted by Hershey:there are alot of these shop in singapore....